For suggestion click hereOriginally posted by dReaMsKy:Ahh, I so blardy sian.. Any one got suggestions what to do.. all time stay at home rot.. friends all not free.. got stead liao.. feel like smoking but underage.. Zzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by FireIce:
I think u better ZzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by dReaMsKy:Ahh, I so blardy sian.. Any one got suggestions what to do.. all time stay at home rot.. friends all not free.. got stead liao.. feel like smoking but underage.. Zzzzzzzzzzz
go and study ya FuckerOriginally posted by dReaMsKy:Ahh, I so blardy sian.. Any one got suggestions what to do.. all time stay at home rot.. friends all not free.. got stead liao.. feel like smoking but underage.. Zzzzzzzzzzz
lol...................Originally posted by the.raven:go and study ya Fucker
it is not for u to judge..Originally posted by the.raven:go and study ya Fucker
underage??? u born in 1980 leh...Originally posted by dReaMsKy:Ahh, I so blardy sian.. Any one got suggestions what to do.. all time stay at home rot.. friends all not free.. got stead liao.. feel like smoking but underage.. Zzzzzzzzzzz
simi lanjiao?? dont anyhow say some random chimilogy lehz, I also can what.Originally posted by ak0:it is not for u to judge..
CHILL.Originally posted by the.raven:simi lanjiao?? dont anyhow say some random chimilogy lehz, I also can what.
It is an inadequacy with the nether regions of your anatomy.
see? I also can talk chim.
Get a part-time job. You'll have little time for everything else.Originally posted by dReaMsKy:Ahh, I so blardy sian.. Any one got suggestions what to do.. all time stay at home rot.. friends all not free.. got stead liao.. feel like smoking but underage.. Zzzzzzzzzzz
GIVE tuition.....generate income and also at the end of it you will be too drained to be sian. The kids nowadays are horrors.....Originally posted by dReaMsKy:Ahh, I so blardy sian.. Any one got suggestions what to do.. all time stay at home rot.. friends all not free.. got stead liao.. feel like smoking but underage.. Zzzzzzzzzzz
agree !Originally posted by elindra:Student life is the best
Wait till you're working than you'll really be sian.
Not exactly the best... But well.. At least working life's can much more harsh and reality in a sense?Originally posted by elindra:Student life is the best
Wait till you're working than you'll really be sian.
study also very sian one arOriginally posted by the.raven:go and study ya Fucker