For this type of pple. Will you become his Business partner?[/b]I won't. No time to always take precaution against him lor.
Why would he wanna do something like that? Out of no reasons at all..? Hmm... Personally, I used to know people like that..Originally posted by Turbo13:I got a friend i find dat he is very cunning. For example, once i ask everybody out for a swim on a sat.
He is the one saeing dat confirm will go la dont scare, so everybody agree to go on that sat.
But on fri he told me, eh sat cancel liao leh, all dont want to go.. so i met my another frenz ask him why they dont want to go for the swim liao, he told me is that cunning guy told them cancel nobody wanted to go.
so in the end he is the one who called off this outing and tell me is the rest who cancel the outing. I mean if you dont wish to go or wad juz tell straight rite? why have to bluff here and there. For this type of pple. Will you become his Business partner?
like that call cunning? like that call lameOriginally posted by Turbo13:I got a friend i find dat he is very cunning. For example, once i ask everybody out for a swim on a sat.
He is the one saeing dat confirm will go la dont scare, so everybody agree to go on that sat.
But on fri he told me, eh sat cancel liao leh, all dont want to go.. so i met my another frenz ask him why they dont want to go for the swim liao, he told me is that cunning guy told them cancel nobody wanted to go.
so in the end he is the one who called off this outing and tell me is the rest who cancel the outing. I mean if you dont wish to go or wad juz tell straight rite? why have to bluff here and there. For this type of pple. Will you become his Business partner?
I think is because of he want to work part time on sat, but if you wan to workOriginally posted by Devil1976:Why would he wanna do something like that? Out of no reasons at all..? Hmm... Personally, I used to know people like that..
By the way, if he did it out of no reason at all then my answer's NO... I don't wanna have an idiot as a business partner?