today i went out wif my 2 friend,call them B and A
Den dunno y we end up going to meet B friend,

let call her C,so we went to orchard meet them.C bring along her friend,call her D.both of them was beautiful,but C get my attention.C was B business customer..
den somehow,we going to mt faber to drink coffee.so all sit in my car,and i drive them there,but i dunno the way,B direct me...haha...i somehow feel paiseh...den when reach there.when we are about to sit,i got the intend to pull out the chair and let C sit but what about D,she a lady also...den in the end nv do it plus shy...haha...during the conversation,can see she is a nice gal,,she know how to tok and can see her english is very good,not like me(ang mo ji tae ji tae).. althought she smoke,but it ok.it common,it like eating chewing gum....after that,i drive them to orchard,let B alight and he go take his car coz he got something on.den i send C and D home and of coz A also inside the car.haha....they both live in west side and i totally dunno how to go...
den they all direct me....send D home den send C home.when reach C flat,was thinking of send her to her lift,in the end nv,coz i shy,haha...den b4 she alight,i was thinking of exchange phone no. with her....but nv ask also...
in the end,left with regret....
Moral of the story...i would like to get to know her,but due to shyness......

Any Suggestion?
not sure if there will be another meetup...haha....
i think even if there is another meetup,i dun think i will dare to ask her also.
what i know is,she say her birthday is this coming thrus...
can't even wish her happy birthday....

haha...