why do u think that not having a gf at the age of 21 means theres something wrong? is it cos of peer pressure? or ur parents hounding u? or some personal issue?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:I m 21 tis yr but i dun hav any gf yet...
Why?? Is there something wrong with me or wat? i dunno how to approach gals and can anyone provide any forms of help?![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:
why do u think that not having a gf at the age of 21 means theres something wrong? is it cos of peer pressure? or ur parents hounding u? or some personal issue?[quote]
I guess its probably due to peer pressure.Most of my frens hav gfs liao while I nvr even had 1 b4 in my life!!!
ask him to intro u the girl next door...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i also got no gal leh..... any gal want mi??? my dad nagging at mi already.. how??![]()
i tot u got lots of flings?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i also got no gal leh..... any gal want mi??? my dad nagging at mi already.. how??![]()
ask who???Originally posted by BrUtUs:ask him to intro u the girl next door...![]()
got flings but no wife what...need a full time wife not.. not ONS u knowOriginally posted by the.raven:i tot u got lots of flings?
hm.. at ur age, im sure u r not abt to yield to peer pressure rite?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:[quote]Originally posted by wuming78:
I guess its probably due to peer pressure.Most of my frens hav gfs liao while I nvr even had 1 b4 in my life!!!
I AM ALREADY 30 YEARS OLD LIAO NO GF STILL VIRGIN MANOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:I m 21 tis yr but i dun hav any gf yet...
Why?? Is there something wrong with me or wat? i dunno how to approach gals and can anyone provide any forms of help?![]()
ask ur dad lor...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ask who???
You dunno how to approach girls? That one cannot teach one leh.. All i can say is if you wanna noe a girl, don hum.. You hum, you miss your chance.. You never know who that girl is in the future for you.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:I m 21 tis yr but i dun hav any gf yet...
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:I m 21 tis yr but i dun hav any gf yet...