means I totally owned you!! n00b!! I like totally uppercut u in the face!!Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Dun understand![]()
Originally posted by evelyn21:ya....i should congrats him for successfully doing that...he said that i hurt him a lot by leaving him and he wanna take revenge on me, he has done it....i am so grateful to him for that...anyway he just wont understand why would i leave him after a 5 year plus relationship....
Evelyn, avoid boys like this.Originally posted by bo liao:I last time also beat my 5 yr ex-gf...i was very unreasonable,very easily jealousy come to me..my temper also not very good,worst still she had abortion 2 time...i ever post here lik u to seek help,tink Sis Yun can remember my post....Even my buddies also say i "Bastard"Very Chee Bye...."La Sup"
Mayb give u the benifit of the doubt,u mayb still not mature enough in thinking(no offence) therefore u may do things lik this...but still dun gv u the right to "Beat" & use "temper""Cannot control" as an excuse....den seek for 4gvness....
I dunno how old r u, but hope u be a better person from now on, learn from the failed relationship,(jus lik me,still learning)..Sometime dun cling on to the some1 tat already "sian" of you...mayb cos she had already tahan u for 5 yrs le...if i gal, i also dun wan my boi boi to beat me mah...1 thing i must say...U abit KNN,althought in past,i beat my ex but also never use full force,yet u can beat til she bleed....Tis i see already very![]()
..U must remember 1 time, if u really wan to whack herGv her leson learnt can already,show authority, not beat till bleed....
Mayb at tat point in time of beating, she may cry,look at you....ITS NOT THAT SHE SCARE OF YOU>>>>>>YOU ASSHOLE,SHE's thinking why the FARKING CHEE BYE the person she love for yrs beat her...UNDERSTAND!!!( [/color]I also learn this when my ex broke up wid me, she tel me this,which hurt me til today)
I not to start argue wid you...hope no offence & hope u wil learn & be a better person, jus tat i talking is lik tat...if u know hokkien,tis is for you"She may be "CHENG XIM" wid you now,but dun let her "BO XIM" wid you.....But from my point of view...4get it lah...Close This Chapter & move on...cos she is hurt by you & become sensitive & defencive tat's y she come here counter ur post...but again, its also indirectly show that she mind how ppl look at her --------------she can also dun "Hiu Lan" you at all...
IF I'm Her, i will not choose u again..Sorry..but i meant it.....U wil understand in due time.
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Evelyn, avoid boys like this.
Ai-yo..i not boi anymore liao la..i drive for few yrs liao lah..hahaha..mayb u r an auntie? so call me boy? hahah..no offence...But seriously...i feel personnelly tat ppl hv to fall deeply den they will change...somehow...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Evelyn, avoid boys like this.
what if the guy and the girl both practice kung fu and beat each other up?Originally posted by SnowFlag:My advice: all gals should not go for guys who beat ppl up.
Those guys who beat up their gf, i no respect ler![]()
tt is a diff story liao.Originally posted by the.raven:what if the guy and the girl both practice kung fu and beat each other up?![]()
I was fighting with a girl (for fun) but got owned very badly by her skills
so many stories...so confusingOriginally posted by SnowFlag:tt is a diff story liao.
To practice selective preception; IMO, is the worst among all flaws.Originally posted by evelyn21:i dun think he would dare to say anymore abt wat else more had he done to me..before i came to this forum, he keep on posting abt how hurt he felt but nw, i guess he has no guts to reply back to any of our post in this topic anymore....guess he wont learn his lesson..he would still think that he is the most pitiful based on the sms tt he sent to me last nite..
you talking about urself? guess you didn't development much... mentally.Originally posted by bo liao:Ai-yo..i not boi anymore liao la..i drive for few yrs liao lah..hahaha..mayb u r an auntie? so call me boy? hahah..no offence...But seriously...i feel personnelly tat ppl hv to fall deeply den they will change...somehow...![]()
Originally posted by evelyn21:Wow.. junk, how can u ever be so cruel as to beat someone up and strangle someone? Especially so when the person is ur gd fren n wats more, a gal
u beat me thrice nt twice....and beat me till i bleed for 2 times....recently, you even strangle me till i vomit coz i dun wan to answer your question!! stop your crap about you cant control yourself la....so does it mean that you can continue to beat me using this excuse???
The worst thing is, after having went through so much with you, you still beat me up coz of your best fren, based on your assumption, you think that we had an afffair and beat me up.....u will never realise that we are just purely good friend...you dun trust him and me and you beat me up based on that...my parents have never done tt to me before and you beat me till i bleed....
Initially i also tod this was a case of bad joke.. but lookin back at his previous postings, think this rely happened.Originally posted by evelyn21:i dun think he would dare to say anymore abt wat else more had he done to me..before i came to this forum, he keep on posting abt how hurt he felt but nw, i guess he has no guts to reply back to any of our post in this topic anymore....guess he wont learn his lesson..he would still think that he is the most pitiful based on the sms tt he sent to me last nite..
Dunno lea...mentality mayb still jia lat ba..but tats bout 3 yrs back when i lay hands on my ex..after fell down FEB tis year,did some soul serching, became a better person..but stil learning...haha...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:you talking about urself? guess you didn't development much... mentally.
i address you as a boy according to your post, not to your age. Its the mentality
Er.. Uncountable.. those i know and those i dunno.. think you can named out a whole lot of them!Originally posted by Yunhaier:In all relationship; this has to be the worst - the one that learns nothing - not the one that employ physical abuse. Hey Junk, can you imagine if you ex-gf were to declare with full confidence that you learn absolutely nothing from WHY she left you and WHAT'S wrong with the relationship - you truely need to reflect deeply or seek professional help if you can't handle it yourself.
To Junk:
If you do employ sucide and death as measures to get back on ANY form of relationship only reveal your gnawing inferiority, lack of spiritual wisdom and a twisted form of emotional mindset. These three elements combine and fuel your inability to control your own emotions and when you experience anger - you lose your rational sense.
All the post you posted, focus on why you didn't love her more - when in fact, you need to dissolve your personality issue INSTEAD of habouring any form of relationship.
YOU CANNOT LEARN TO LOVE OTHERS IF YOU FAILED TO EVOLVE YOUR SOUL SPIRITUALLY AND MATURE. Mark my words, all future relationship will fail if you continue this way.
Evelyn made a decision to FORCE you to learn this theory - you pushed them aside and wanted her back - like lost toy to a child. Don't you see it? A break is essential for you to learn. Do you wish to see this effort put to waste? 5 years relationship - not even worth a cent in value? Please lar, at the very least, don't let other people depise you in relationship like what it is here. Stop walloping in self-pity and self-delusion. The very fact that you ended up in such a hell hole is because you don't even have the courage and willpower to improve yourself.
And you wanna talk about love? Please lar, don't make me laugh. How many people have I encountered who always talk so 'great' about their lost 'true love' and gotten so much ranting and violence? (Come Sunrise, tell them how many?)Stop drama and start doing something concrete to improve yourself. If you farking want to die, go ahead - by the way ar, don't need to tell anyone. If you farking want to prove that this 5 years relationship is worth its every value - learn to learn and grow. [b]If you want to live in your illusion and avoid reality - wOohOo, Evelyn, You MADE such a good choice - how can you expect a man like HIM to protect you? He can't even handle himself.
To Evelyn:Every relationship brings us somewhere and because of that, in return, we serve to bring people elsewhere simultaneously. Your intense relationship with him is based on two karmic possibilities:
Law of Polarity: Opposite end attracts.
Psychological: Mirror Law - relationship with others is in fact relationship with ourselves.
Learn to love yourself. Only then you will attract people who will care and treasure you.
Cheers