Dear Koolsgdude,Originally posted by Koolsgdude:Hi guys. I'm in a bit of a fix. Maybe you can help me out. Here's the deal.
There's this girl in my tuition class that i like, and like all normal guys, i want to get to know her. Better.
So the dilemma i'm in now is if i should take it real easy as friends first before "surprising" her with a revelation..
or if i should hint hint hint, ask her out and stuff, etc etc so that when i'm ready to reveal all she will most likely have made up her mind.
Am i doing something horribly wrong here? Which way would work better? Guys with experience, feel free to comment, gals can say which way they prefer.
You just might make this guy's dayThanks in advance!
That's CloUdiSm 2000.Originally posted by SunRisE:Dear Koolsgdude,
I suggest you both start off as friends to get to know her better and oso an advanced step to get close to her.. From then you can even ask her out 1 v 1 easier and better.. Dun hint her anything yet.. cos you might not know how will she react if she knows that you like her.. Is always the wrong way to declare and make known to everybody especially her.. cos it always spoil the plan.. and it doesn't work most of the time..
Do know her first.. go out like friends.. slowly then you planned your steps ahead.. "Feed-abit theory". When you know how she feels towards you.. and you are gurantee that you can make her your gf.. that's when you pop the questions.. think of some innovative of asking.. that wont make her feel embrassed or awkward.. Don't ask me how.. you have to come up with your own creations..
Cheers..![]()
Waiting is eternal pain.Originally posted by Eiizumi:Its all a waiting game for the girl to get interested in you. The fact is even if she knew you interested in her, its of no use.
What matter to her is whether she is interested in you...
So goes "The man don't get it..." thingy.
Just be friends and wait for sparks to fly.![]()
HAhHhahHAHha.. Learn from you one mah!Originally posted by Yunhaier:That's CloUdiSm 2000.![]()
Cheers
hehehe.. Cloudism is yunhaier own theory..Originally posted by Koolsgdude:Haha. Thanks for all the replies. Never intended to use tuition class as a "hunting ground" per se, but you know... things happen.
Oh one more thing. Can anyone tell me what this Coudism thing is?
Eh... thanks for your marketing efforts.Originally posted by SunRisE:hehehe.. Cloudism is yunhaier own theory..
it's ok that you dunno.. cos nobody know oso.. hahaha..
he come out with himself.. he has his own theory and he named it Cloudism lor!![]()
Cloud: A visible body of very fine water droplets or ice particles suspended in the atmosphere at altitudes ranging up to several miles above sea level. Clouds takes in millions of shape, ever-changing and unpredictable - sharing the same fate as love.Originally posted by wd1:maybe he called it cloudism because his nick is YUNhaier... yun2 as in chinese for cloud... hehe
It's just perceptions....Originally posted by Yunhaier:Cloud: A visible body of very fine water droplets or ice particles suspended in the atmosphere at altitudes ranging up to several miles above sea level. Clouds takes in millions of shape, ever-changing and unpredictable - sharing the same fate as love.
Cheers
And you have your Devilism as well!Originally posted by Devil1976:It's just perceptions....![]()
market you?? eeeeeeeeee.............Originally posted by Yunhaier:Eh... thanks for your marketing efforts.![]()
[CloUdiSm =/ theories - CloUdiSm is a mindset, an accursed manuel... a vampire's blight love essence.
'When you have died once and returned alive, you are effectively a vampire' - VP Kiyoshi Mikagami, mirrior image Yunhaier - 2004.']
Cheers
Devilism ain't specifically used to explain love in details... It just explains life... Especially those revolving around humans...Originally posted by Yunhaier:And you have your Devilism as well!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:I have this situation instead we are just collegues and known one another for two months plus - I've confessed to her that i like her. But not to the state that i want to possess or get into a relationship with her. There wasn't any thought from me that any positive respond would be made. I just want to get the bugging issue of my chest.
Her reply was that she felt the same too. And people were telling me that from her gesture and eyes gazing towards me. It seemed like she likes me more then i like her.
But anyway. I'm just taking things very slowly. She didn't even get to know the real me. The loner and detached me.
I really don't want to mess this one up man.
Another Taurus like the last one.