Anyway hor? Wat relationship u refer?Originally posted by paperchicken:Who here never been in a relationship before ?![]()
Fate haven't come, or I haven't commit to do anything. Muahahahha....Originally posted by paperchicken:It the title of the article in Sunday Times about people who never been in relationship.![]()
Wat if fate has it tat you will never meet that someone in life ?Originally posted by Eiizumi:Fate haven't come, or I haven't commit to do anything. Muahahahha....![]()
no one say anything abt it wat...Originally posted by Eiizumi:Me.
But so what?
I'm a rare bachelor.![]()
u keep slapping men, how they kiss u?Originally posted by Axelheat755:me too![]()
slapping them cos they neber kiss meOriginally posted by HENG@:u keep slapping men, how they kiss u?![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:u keep slapping men, how they kiss u?![]()
come i kiss u lah...Originally posted by Axelheat755:slapping them cos they neber kiss me![]()
me not luke skywalker leh...Originally posted by HENG@:come i iss u lah...![]()
u his sister mah!Originally posted by Axelheat755:me not luke skywalker leh...![]()
i think hor, the topic "never been kissed" actually aims at a discussion deeper than just got kissed or not.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Some people experienced kissing but were never in a r/s.
Some people had r/s but nv kiss before..
anyway..does it matter??? So desperate to be kissed meh?
ppl referring to those kind that will give u the breathless feeling one la.. not those casual casual friend friend kind!Originally posted by BaByBoY:nv had a gf
but i kissed b4
and i kissed many gals b4
budden all below 3 yrs old one..
sob sob