yea. it feels good to be kissed. espeically if she initiates it.Originally posted by HENG@:your spine tingles, your breath comes up short, your heart thumps faster, and u feel like you're in estacy.![]()
the first time u hold or even touch the hands of someone you like... u can feel this tickle all along ur hand.. thats what i felt la... and ur hand feels numb too.. and then the subconscious will attempts to manipulate ur conscious.. and then you fall in love...Originally posted by gerrykoh:What abt holding a girl's hands? Have u tried that? That is easier
sis u describe it best.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:the first time u hold or even touch the hands of someone you like... u can feel this tickle all along ur hand.. thats what i felt la... and ur hand feels numb too.. and then the subconscious will attempts to manipulate ur conscious.. and then you fall in love...
Originally posted by HENG@:sis u describe it best.
sama sama.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:
yea... sometimes i just wana have tat feeling again
Originally posted by HENG@:sama sama.
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:
some day brother... some day!
and tat tickle feelling sometimes go all the way up to ur neck!Originally posted by HENG@:![]()
yes!!! indeed. ohhhh dun remind me... of the lack of it that is my reality now...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:and tat tickle feelling sometimes go all the way up to ur neck!
reality is self constructed...Originally posted by HENG@:yes!!! indeed. ohhhh dun remind me... of the lack of it that is my reality now...![]()
me can?Originally posted by GHoST_18:hasnt been kissed for a while...
any volunteers...?![]()
okies. i shall kiss ghost_18 and chio bu now.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:reality is self constructed...
Originally posted by BaByBoY:nv had a gf
but i kissed b4
and i kissed many gals b4
budden all below 3 yrs old one..
sob sob
heyhey,i volunteerOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hasnt been kissed for a while...
any volunteers...?![]()
so many takers!Originally posted by amuletgurl:heyhey,i volunteer![]()
Ha Ha. Thats what they all SAY. But its not what they really thinkOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:u dun need all these to start a relationship. a decent relationship do not need all these
no...Originally posted by Xenthar:Ha Ha. Thats what they all SAY. But its not what they really think![]()
Well yes. Most Singapore ladies are looking to "marry up"Originally posted by Faye Valentine:no...
well no...Originally posted by Xenthar:Well yes. Most Singapore ladies are looking to "marry up"
good use of words! haha~Originally posted by HENG@:your spine tingles, your breath comes up short, your heart thumps faster, and u feel like you're in estacy.![]()
from love to companionship..Originally posted by Lingos:I don't know.. Heart thumping, gasp .. hmm.. Don't worry ah, all that will disappear. Soon it's "What's for dinner." Hhahaa.
No lah.. not married.. Doomed.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:from love to companionship..
if i were to get married, i would wanna kiss my husband passionately even after years of marriage