I already treating him like transparent lor... but he very the not happy like that. My friend tell me that he is not petty, just that we come from different background. I am like everyone else lor, normal HDB attitude type but he is those high class people lor. But I think petty is petty lor, where got wat background de.Originally posted by ditzy:The more you choose to acknowledge his presence, the more he will go about proving his existence.
I would but I got no guts. He is definately better then me in everyway, academically, physically and socially. No way I can defeat him. He is so PRO that you give him 1 word he can make out 3 page for you. Somemore he so gentlemen, dunno issit act one lah. Yesterday, I saw him helping a girl up a legde, held her hands and pull her up somemore.Originally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:fren there r 2 ways... but i would like u 2 go 4 the 2nd way...
1) juz simply ignore him... treat him like siao 1 or transparent lor
2) confront him & LET HIM NKOW THAT U WILL NOT LET THIS LYING DOWN!!! tell him got anything say 2 ur face if got guts, dont KBKB behind... (do this better, prove u not 1 to b bullied)
If I really want to, I can ask my friends for help. All my Pai Kia friends still owe me money sia.Originally posted by paperchicken:Join a gang and get some protection.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mueahhahahahahah.....
im sitting on the fence and laffing at both sides.......
alamak... i think older than that lah... 10 yrs 3 mths?Originally posted by Forever84:wat are you 10?
I wish.Originally posted by Forever84:wat are you 10?
Let him snatch lor.Originally posted by Ayukat:Today in class... He snatched all the answers before anyone could talk... Dun wan to let me answer sia... Participate in class got count marks one leh.