Some believe that meeting everyday or often will make the relationship turn stale. However, they cant help it because they will miss him/her so much if didnt meet. Some don't mind meeting only on weekends but their relationship still strong as wkdays they spend talking on phone. Overall, what do you guys/gals think of the above?Originally posted by FireIce:on average...4~5 days
Originally posted by Chrysalis_Guy:there is no standard forumula to wat u said above.....
[b]Some believe that meeting everyday or often will make the relationship turn stale. However, they cant help it because they will miss him/her so much if didnt meet. Some don't mind meeting only on weekends but their relationship still strong as wkdays they spend talking on phone. Overall, what do you guys/gals think of the above?[/b]
i go ur house, u come my house.......bery economicalOriginally posted by audlenelee:i try not to meet too much... too much PT very siong to pocket ah...
hehehe... usually is go my house... but go too much oso sian mah... so go out 4 dinner, etc... so... very bad for pocket...Originally posted by FireIce:i go ur house, u come my house.......bery economical
usually is me go his house....his mom will cook dinner......no damage to pocketOriginally posted by audlenelee:hehehe... usually is go my house... but go too much oso sian mah... so go out 4 dinner, etc... so... very bad for pocket...
then sometimes can Pian Mee Fen somemore leh..... ahahahahOriginally posted by FireIce:usually is me go his house....his mom will cook dinner......no damage to pocket![]()
Originally posted by Chrysalis_Guy:I actually thinks this happen to me. you can read from my post...
[b]Some believe that meeting everyday or often will make the relationship turn stale. However, they cant help it because they will miss him/her so much if didnt meet. Some don't mind meeting only on weekends but their relationship still strong as wkdays they spend talking on phone. Overall, what do you guys/gals think of the above?[/b]
haha x2Originally posted by audlenelee:hehehe... usually is go my house... but go too much oso sian mah... so go out 4 dinner, etc... so... very bad for pocket...
the most decent yu pian mi fen in the area lah.....lazy to go too far......heheheheheOriginally posted by Estee:then sometimes can Pian Mee Fen somemore leh..... ahahahah
eheheeheh.... no chance to eat.... only eat b4 the fishball beehoon.... hahahaha...... acceptable to me loh.... ;POriginally posted by FireIce:the most decent yu pian mi fen in the area lah.....lazy to go too far......hehehehehe
necessity will be decided by the couple.Originally posted by men_@_arms:Must a boyfriend necessarily see his girlfriend that often?!
Would have thought once a week or once every 2 weeks enough.
Up to you. No SOP for that.Originally posted by men_@_arms:Must a boyfriend necessarily see his girlfriend that often?!
Would have thought once a week or once every 2 weeks enough.
like i said, that's the indivual's lifestyle and thinking. what applies to you might not apply to other people.Originally posted by men_@_arms:I mean if you KEEP seing each other SO OFTEN, won't the 2 of u get like bored with each other??? Like, i find girls i hardly see keep me attracted to them longer and we cherish whenever we see each other (however rarely), similarly girls miss me a lot and hardly see me, but it keeps the mystery/attraction goin "lor"
Originally posted by FireIce:yupx.. totally agree with that...my gf didnt realise how much i meant to her till i got food poisoning... 4 consecutive days didnt talk much or go out with her cuz i had no strength to even walk much..only then did she realize tt she missed me alot and that i meant realli alot to her =P
there is no standard forumula to wat u said above.....
for us, it's due to our working hours (his working hours actually).....the usual stuff we do is eat dinner, watch tv, sleep......not much of movies or stroll the beach tt kinda thing.....
when we no meet, we communicate by fone calls, SMS, ICQ, IRC.....
[b]absence makes the heart grow fonder.......applies to some.....
hmmm do u all keep doing the same things over and over again when u 2 meet up ?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:My gf keep wanting to meet me almost everyday. Meet almost 4 to 5 times a week. Is it wise to meet for so many times?? I wanna reject her sometimes as i feel tat its not v gd to meet so often but her words such as "i love u n miss u so much" melt n soften my heart hence agree in stead of rejecting her...
We r together for abt 4 mths already...