Originally posted by ditzy:I got over it, forgotten everything. Don't want to bring it up.![]()
Originally posted by Ayukat:Dun hav yet lah... but got a little light liao... I know which JC she in liao. And still single... Maybe tomolo I wait outside the JC try my luck.![]()
Originally posted by borgkilla:hmmmm
lost touch with mine years ago
she emigrated to Australia
lost touch
I'm sure she looks way better now, and she has found someone much older and better than me. Someone she's always yearning to have. I was never qualified to begin with.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:But dun u juz wonder? Does he/she look the same? The guy I remember hor, is still 16 yo
RP
Don't think she will think of me,though i'm her longest relationship. She broke off with me for another guy, what you think?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Yeah, I lost touch wif my 1st serious ex when I went to Oz to studyWe were frens up till then but hor, I still remember him as 16 yo leh
RP
So lucky.Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm...my first bf..and kekeke..my last bf..![]()
me is..fight for my own happiness..kekeke..Originally posted by DeadPoet:So lucky.![]()
well... my 1st? i dun quite know if i love or hate her, but i just want to sighhhh...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Hmm, 1 of the interesting thgs tt came up when my girlfrens & I had a twitter recently (yesh, we kinda fancy ourselves as chic, sassy women ala Sex N The City) was the subj of 1st loves.
1 of them remarked tt she remembered her 1st love, & altho she noes she definitely doesn't love him anymore, once in awhile (mebbi once a yr or longer), she wonders how he's doing & wat he's like now.
Does anyone haf the same thots? I remember my 1st serious bf, damn well broke my heart, tt 1. We lost touch many yrs back oredi, we remained frens rite up till I went overseas for uni. I noe wat my fren means... I definitely am Not in love wif him anymore, but it'd be nice to catch up on how he is.
RP
I... I... use astrology to find out.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Hmm, 1 of the interesting thgs tt came up when my girlfrens & I had a twitter recently (yesh, we kinda fancy ourselves as chic, sassy women ala Sex N The City) was the subj of 1st loves.
1 of them remarked tt she remembered her 1st love, & altho she noes she definitely doesn't love him anymore, once in awhile (mebbi once a yr or longer), she wonders how he's doing & wat he's like now.
Does anyone haf the same thots? I remember my 1st serious bf, damn well broke my heart, tt 1. We lost touch many yrs back oredi, we remained frens rite up till I went overseas for uni. I noe wat my fren means... I definitely am Not in love wif him anymore, but it'd be nice to catch up on how he is.
RP
Any gal will properbly be jealous, even if they tell u otherwise.Originally posted by picachu:My first gf in Primary bcame my gf without me knowing wat is bgr. I matured quite late at abt sec 2 then I know wats bgr.
She announced to whole class I am her bf suddenly one day and like that I bcom her bf for abt half a year, trying to learn what is a bf's responsibilty everyday with the help of her few "sister frens". She did that in order to prevent 3-4 guys from other class to woo her anymore bcos he say she like me and dont like the, and hates to be disturb by them.
Then after we got to secondary sch, we got separated but still call each other to chat abt school life. Then after that never contact until we met in JC. I by then have a gf of 3 years already which is my second gf. I now into 7th year of my 2nd gf.
I ever thot of asking my first gf for a coffee or chat, but scare it will be quite embarassed. Anyway those are sweet memories, I am afraid she might hate me for ignoring her during secondary one bcos I didnt really call her much and ws quite responsible for the silence break (which I dont know whats that until I am in sec 3 and realise I let her down, no wonder she sound so unhappy on the phone). I was too invoved with NPCC and ecas such that I totally forgotten her.
Do you guys think I should ask her out for coffee just for a chat and maybe link up some primary sch clasmates for outing? Should I tell my current gf abt my thots? Will she be jealous? I dont mean to betray my current gf or wat, I just felt its a old fren and I hope to reunite my pri sch frens together with her being my first priority bcos she is the one who left the greatest impression in my primary sch.
well honestly I dont remember much of herOriginally posted by RainbowPrincess:Yeah, I lost touch wif my 1st serious ex when I went to Oz to studyWe were frens up till then but hor, I still remember him as 16 yo leh
RP
Depends on the maturity of 3 individuals... Otherwise, might not be wise to complicate things...Originally posted by picachu:My first gf in Primary bcame my gf without me knowing wat is bgr. I matured quite late at abt sec 2 then I know wats bgr.
She announced to whole class I am her bf suddenly one day and like that I bcom her bf for abt half a year, trying to learn what is a bf's responsibilty everyday with the help of her few "sister frens". She did that in order to prevent 3-4 guys from other class to woo her anymore bcos he say she like me and dont like the, and hates to be disturb by them.
Then after we got to secondary sch, we got separated but still call each other to chat abt school life. Then after that never contact until we met in JC. I by then have a gf of 3 years already which is my second gf. I now into 7th year of my 2nd gf.
I ever thot of asking my first gf for a coffee or chat, but scare it will be quite embarassed. Anyway those are sweet memories, I am afraid she might hate me for ignoring her during secondary one bcos I didnt really call her much and ws quite responsible for the silence break (which I dont know whats that until I am in sec 3 and realise I let her down, no wonder she sound so unhappy on the phone). I was too invoved with NPCC and ecas such that I totally forgotten her.
Do you guys think I should ask her out for coffee just for a chat and maybe link up some primary sch clasmates for outing? Should I tell my current gf abt my thots? Will she be jealous? I dont mean to betray my current gf or wat, I just felt its a old fren and I hope to reunite my pri sch frens together with her being my first priority bcos she is the one who left the greatest impression in my primary sch.