You have a tendency to trap yourself within a circle... Understand that some things cannot be forced...Originally posted by furry_potter:i am like still with my first... sigh... so tired... worst thing is right... we're in the same cohort ! many problems but i chose to stay with him lah... coz i love him still alots... but seems like i am treating him better n he's neglecting me ... =(
everytime got problem, he will find someone else in the cohort to tell... i will call him up n sort out... *_*
feel that he doesnt love me leh... just say say only... i wan action !
nv like call me up to ask me how i am feeling now n then.
when i am sick... he doesnt call up n say he care...
But I still chose to stick with him now... see how... i still care alot and call him up ask him hw he is now n then... i cant bear to hurt him by wanting a breakup/ feels so lonely w/o him... n yet he doesnt seem to care =( unless i call him up ...
is it true that Pisces have are soft hearted ???
Originally posted by furry_potter:i am like still with my first... sigh... so tired... worst thing is right... we're in the same cohort ! many problems but i chose to stay with him lah... coz i love him still alots... but seems like i am treating him better n he's neglecting me ... =(
everytime got problem, he will find someone else in the cohort to tell... i will call him up n sort out... *_*
feel that he doesnt love me leh... just say say only... i wan action !
nv like call me up to ask me how i am feeling now n then.
when i am sick... he doesnt call up n say he care...
But I still chose to stick with him now... see how... i still care alot and call him up ask him hw he is now n then... i cant bear to hurt him by wanting a breakup/ feels so lonely w/o him... n yet he doesnt seem to care =( unless i call him up ...
is it true that Pisces have are soft hearted ???
Originally posted by Garfeel:my first ex, tried to get close to me but i was too green n innocent so rejected him many times. soon he got sian n we broke up.
my 1st serious ex, we are still in contact, we are good friends now.
we started from being very gd friends and ended up in love.
at the end we broke up and realized its still better being gd friends.
Totally agree with this. If the first one can be the last one, you are a lucky one!Originally posted by amuletgurl:i always believe so,thats y the last one matters,not the 1st
Originally posted by Starletz:Totally agree with this. If the first one can be the last one, you are a lucky one!
Mine was just a wrong to begin with. Although so, do think of him once in a while but it's just another nightmare for the night.![]()
hee... Yupz. I still believe in that there's someone for everybody. And I'm still waiting for mine to appear....Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:*smilez*
There's someone for ev. body, I believe, altho there're increasing #s who choose to be single. Gd for them, I'd sez, if it makes them happee : )
RP
Yeah. U and I are standing on the same side...waiting...waiting...waiting...dunno until when.Originally posted by Starletz:hee... Yupz. I still believe in that there's someone for everybody. And I'm still waiting for mine to appear....![]()
Guess after so many years of being in and out of r/s trying to figure if this guy or that guy is THE ONE or that whether things would turn out fine. I've came to realise that some things would just appear at the unexpected moment. SO DUN FRET! I've sort of stopped "FINDING LOVE". heee... Coz I guess if someone's mine, he'll be mine. I'm just waiting for that unexpected moment to occur. You will too... heee... no harm continuing your little dreams as long as you don't pin too much hopes on someone that you think MIGHT be THE ONE. THat was me in the past....Originally posted by GrimR:Yeah. U and I are standing on the same side...waiting...waiting...waiting...dunno until when.![]()
agrees.... me think that way too...Originally posted by Starletz:Guess after so many years of being in and out of r/s trying to figure if this guy or that guy is THE ONE or that whether things would turn out fine. I've came to realise that some things would just appear at the unexpected moment. SO DUN FRET! I've sort of stopped "FINDING LOVE". heee... Coz I guess if someone's mine, he'll be mine. I'm just waiting for that unexpected moment to occur. You will too... heee... no harm continuing your little dreams as long as you don't pin too much hopes on someone that you think MIGHT be THE ONE. THat was me in the past....
By the way, I still believe in r/s that starts from friends are THE BEST coz it's with the strongest foundation of knowing someone well and falling in love with the someone you know thoroughly and not an ideal one that you want him or her to be. hehe....![]()
+1Originally posted by p|p|:agrees.... me think that way too...![]()
Originally posted by Starletz:Guess after so many years of being in and out of r/s trying to figure if this guy or that guy is THE ONE or that whether things would turn out fine. I've came to realise that some things would just appear at the unexpected moment. SO DUN FRET! I've sort of stopped "FINDING LOVE". heee... Coz I guess if someone's mine, he'll be mine. I'm just waiting for that unexpected moment to occur. You will too... heee... no harm continuing your little dreams as long as you don't pin too much hopes on someone that you think MIGHT be THE ONE. THat was me in the past....
By the way, I still believe in r/s that starts from friends are THE BEST coz it's with the strongest foundation of knowing someone well and falling in love with the someone you know thoroughly and not an ideal one that you want him or her to be. hehe....![]()