i dun wan to talk abt it to him..i afraid it mite affect our relationship..cos he is those free spirit kind of person..he likes to do things he likes..i dun wan to control him oso..i jus feel its not rite...Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's a matter of trust.
Are you feeling inferior??
Talk to him about it lor...
Originally posted by tissue:i dun wan to talk abt it to him..i afraid it mite affect our relationship..cos he is those free spirit kind of person..he likes to do things he likes..i dun wan to control him oso..i jus feel its not rite...
ya mayb i m inferior..i got no confidence in myself..
Do not feel insecure about it, tissue. Afterall...he chose to love you among the rest of his ex-females. Think of it this way, if he really wants to do some hanky-panky stuff behind your back...there is absolutely nothing you can do about it even if you are feeling insecure and worried about it. If you really like/love him, you will want him to be happy too right? If he chose to be happy with any of the other girls, then I feel that you should let him do what he wants and be happy about it. I believe you would prefer him to be happy than feeling frustrated by your insecurities. If he like/love you, then he will not do anything to betray your feelings for him. If he tries to push his luck and take advantage of your patience for him, then there might just be a day when your patience will runs out and you will realised that you don't love him anymore. If that kind of day ever arrives, then I will tell you that it is time for you to let him go and go and seek your own happiness...cos there is no more reason left in you to stay with him as his gf anymore.Originally posted by tissue:i dunno y i always got tis weird feelings tat everytime after wen i tok to my bf abt his past i feel veri sad..
wen i ask abt his ex-crushes, or ex or past loves i feel sad sad like tat..i oso dunno y. although he didnt really keep it frm mi.its jus in mi..
he is those kind of veri friendly type of person and get along well with girls. mayb i m just jealous...
he told mi that he go out / mit up wif his closer girlfriends(ex-crush/classmate/old friend) to catch up .ya i still let him go but i feel weird inside my heart.i jus keep mum abt it cos i dun wan to show tat i m not generous. i cant really control him as i think he got his freedom...
but i got tis weird feelings, or mayb jealous or insecure...
haiz..i m sorry i jus wan to let it out...cos i got no one to talk to...
anyone got tis feelings? or any advise to overcome my feelings?![]()
Originally posted by tissue:i dunno y i always got tis weird feelings tat everytime after wen i tok to my bf abt his past i feel veri sad..
wen i ask abt his ex-crushes, or ex or past loves i feel sad sad like tat..i oso dunno y. although he didnt really keep it frm mi.its jus in mi..
he is those kind of veri friendly type of person and get along well with girls. mayb i m just jealous...
he told mi that he go out / mit up wif his closer girlfriends(ex-crush/classmate/old friend) to catch up .ya i still let him go but i feel weird inside my heart.i jus keep mum abt it cos i dun wan to show tat i m not generous. i cant really control him as i think he got his freedom...
Originally posted by jOhO:I've read somewhere that two very very good people can try very very hard at a relationship and still fail.
If two pple tell each other (and other pple) constantly that they love each other, and ONLY each other, YET at least one of them still feels like shIt everyday, then wat's that tell you?
i'm not saying you're in such a position, but honestly, deep down if he loves you and you love him, and u're still like that, then well.... one of you must have had to CHANGE alot.
sometimes, it is worth it, or even possible to change a person's inherent nature just to maintain the three words of "i love you"?
I think you're rather caring for your bf.. Well.. At least in a certain sense..?Originally posted by tissue:i dunno y i always got tis weird feelings tat everytime after wen i tok to my bf abt his past i feel veri sad..
noe him since 2000 but wif him for abt 7 mths. noe him online but in the 1st few years didnt mit till last year then we tgr tis year..haiz...Originally posted by browniebaobao:A question: How long have u known him? how long u two been together?
Originally posted by tissue:he told mi that he go out / mit up wif his closer girlfriends(ex-crush/classmate/old friend) to catch up .ya i still let him go but i feel weird inside my heart.i jus keep mum abt it cos i dun wan to show tat i m not generous. i cant really control him as i think he got his freedom...
Haha. Why got so horoscopic one? Let me join.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Aquarius ma?
U know that he got his freedom to hand around with his friends etc..
It doesn't mean that when one is attached, he/she has to give up his freedom of seeing his/her frens of the opposite gender.
Why give up if you still love him? Dun be silly la..
It's not that he is being unfaithful to you..
i find him easy going, friendly...tats y i guess alot gers surround him ba..i cant help oso..Originally posted by spirit_of_isis:What was it that attracted you to him in the first place?
> ARIES WOMANOriginally posted by tissue:he libra mi aries
since u dun feel gd asking abt his ex or crushes, then dun touch those topics lor... jealousy is normal la, jz dun mutate to a green eye monster can liao... hv some trust in him, if he cheat u, hit him where it hurts....Originally posted by tissue:i dunno y i always got tis weird feelings tat everytime after wen i tok to my bf abt his past i feel veri sad..
Dear tissue,Originally posted by tissue:i dunno y i always got tis weird feelings tat everytime after wen i tok to my bf abt his past i feel veri sad..