omg u still around ah?Originally posted by larry_longwei:i only wish dat 1 day My Nightingale will TRULY Luv me wifout reservation as i Luv My Nightingale ..![]()
yeah yeah....... something to do with fate and destiny bah.....Originally posted by FireIce:i think im a believer of destiny......
so so lar,i dun strongly believe so coz everything that has happened n watever is gonna happen comes wif a reason or more! everything.....Originally posted by ahmike:I was bored to death,so I opened up this topic...so i just want to know how many u guys/girls believe in fate??? Pak Toh with your dream girl from school? Getting back with your ex???
You Yuan Wu Fen...... so Yuan is fate and FEN is destiny??Originally posted by FireIce:u can have alotta chances of fate, but there is oni one destiny.....
got some is Xiang Yu Tao Zao??Originally posted by FireIce:ya loh....
some you yuan wu fen
some xiang feng hen wan.......
yeah lor.. the most agonising thing is either xiang feng heng zhao or xiang yu tai zao.. but then this is still you yuan wu fen...means not fated lor.. so have to find the one u are fated to be withOriginally posted by Estee:got some is Xiang Yu Tao Zao??
come let me recite.... wen shi jian qing wei he wu.... zhi jiao ren shen si xiang xu.... eh... related or not....![]()
yeah......Originally posted by Faye Valentine:yeah lor.. the most agonising thing is either xiang feng heng zhao or xiang yu tai zao.. but then this is still you yuan wu fen...means not fated lor.. so have to find the one u are fated to be with![]()
xiang yu tai zhao means what?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:yeah lor.. the most agonising thing is either xiang feng heng zhao or xiang yu tai zao.. but then this is still you yuan wu fen...means not fated lor.. so have to find the one u are fated to be with![]()
meet too early lor...Originally posted by icyprincess:xiang yu tai zhao means what?
sorry my mandarin getting really rusty..
i.c.y
* Pat Pat on the back....* Dun worry.... be happy....Originally posted by men_@_arms:WTF is the difference between Fate and Destiny?
Yeah i believe in them, i regard them the same.
Fate/Destiny for me is very sad. I will be forever a pauper/singleton with a mental problem and a character problem.
It is my destiny to always stand on 1 side of the road and never flag any taxis, until when i cross to another side of the road, then the previous roadside will have LOADS of empty available taxis until i cross back again.
I am fated to always wait 30-40 minutes for bus 51, and it always just leaves when i arrive at the bustop.
I am fated to have girls be attracted to my outer exterior, which gives me easy audiences with them, only to have them repelled by my inner characteristics. In other words i am fated to never find the ONE (not Neo btw).
I am fated to never know what is wrong with me.
It is my fate that every decision made by higher ups will benefit them and not me, any decision that will benefit me will not benefit others.
It is destiny that whatever possible hypothetical happening in life that would make my life more positive WON"T happen, but similar situations that make my life more negative WILL happen.
Errrrr
Yeah these are the few reasons why i believe in destiny