Wahlau.... u my bro lah....Originally posted by icekid:Hi all. My gf broke up with me a week ago. The reason given was she could not cope with her schedule and was afraid to neglect me. Tried persuading, but she still wanna break up. Just today,we met coincidentially and started talking.She told me she regretted her decision and said it wld be hard to patch up. As we continued talking, she even pictured the good times we had if we patched. She seemed like she wanted to patch, but again,she was afraid.
My ques is: Does she still have feelings for me? If so,are there any methods for me to sound her out? and Wat can I do?
Thanks for reading..
How old are the both of you? What sort of schedule..?Originally posted by icekid:Hi all. My gf broke up with me a week ago. The reason given was she could not cope with her schedule and was afraid to neglect me. Tried persuading, but she still wanna break up. Just today,we met coincidentially and started talking.She told me she regretted her decision and said it wld be hard to patch up. As we continued talking, she even pictured the good times we had if we patched. She seemed like she wanted to patch, but again,she was afraid.
My ques is: Does she still have feelings for me? If so,are there any methods for me to sound her out? and Wat can I do?
Thanks for reading..
she still has but i believe your relationship is nt as good as last time. Dun patch up too fast if the only reason to is that both of you HAD good times.Originally posted by icekid:Hi all. My gf broke up with me a week ago. The reason given was she could not cope with her schedule and was afraid to neglect me. Tried persuading, but she still wanna break up. Just today,we met coincidentially and started talking.She told me she regretted her decision and said it wld be hard to patch up. As we continued talking, she even pictured the good times we had if we patched. She seemed like she wanted to patch, but again,she was afraid.
Thanks for reading..
Originally posted by icekid:Hi all. My gf broke up with me a week ago. The reason given was she could not cope with her schedule and was afraid to neglect me. Tried persuading, but she still wanna break up. Just today,we met coincidentially and started talking.She told me she regretted her decision and said it wld be hard to patch up. As we continued talking, she even pictured the good times we had if we patched. She seemed like she wanted to patch, but again,she was afraid.
Thanks for reading..
guess she still hv feeling for u, well jz tell her ur door is always open, n show her tat u can cope wif her schedule...Originally posted by icekid:Hi all. My gf broke up with me a week ago. The reason given was she could not cope with her schedule and was afraid to neglect me. Tried persuading, but she still wanna break up. Just today,we met coincidentially and started talking.She told me she regretted her decision and said it wld be hard to patch up. As we continued talking, she even pictured the good times we had if we patched. She seemed like she wanted to patch, but again,she was afraid.
Thanks for reading..