You'll never learn... Both of you probably won't work out because both of you are EQUALLY STUBBORN....Originally posted by december:She felt very insecure when she was with me.
How should make her feel secured then ?
COOL NICK...Originally posted by Dark Conviction:December,
Since you probably know the reason why you quarrel so often and broken up in the past, what you should do now is probably to:
a) Watch that temper of yours and try to control it. Dont so readily vent out your frustrations. In other words, stay cool.
b) Continue to keep in touch with your ex but don't make it look like you are pestering her. Give her some space to think and freedom to move around.
c) If talking to your ex, don't keep bringing up the past. Keep your conversations away from topics like trying to get together etc. But try to be her friend.
d) You got to be steady yourself before she can be secure with you. Feeling secure not necessarily means physical protection. It also means that she have to be able to count on you for whatever problems she has and knowingly, you are matured enough to give her advise and solve some of the problems for her.
e) Be responsible and try to show it in your actions towards her. This is a +ve step to show her that you can be counted on and trusted.
Good Luck
Originally posted by larry_longwei:Astrologically bias!
My Dear Brother.. Scorpions ESPECIALLY the female species want ATTENTION above ALL ELSE... And since she is FEMALE, dats her [b]pre-dominant trait..
Scorpions tend to LOVE very strongly once they fall in love.. and at any point of time shld they feel dat their partner is slacking even 1% in loving them, they'll start to STING..
Watever U do, juz DON'T make an enemy out of a FEMALE SCORPION..
My Blessings to U..[/b]
Haha..if possible,mayb u specially sent me a horoscope for capricon for me? Please...can or not, cos every time lik see u use horoscope to add in the reply..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Astrologically bias!![]()
Cheers
i guess the reason why she is keeping a distance from you is that she feels that being together with all those quarrels will hurt you..Originally posted by december:I am in my early 20s. I had this gf who is a scropian. Very attitude. But i dont have a good temper whenever things doesnt go my ways. We were together for 4months plus, endless of quarrel because i admit i was very unreasonable sometime. So we broke up. But i cant forget her. I know i found her and i wouldnt want to lose her. I promise her i will change.
i kept a diary accounting the days we spent together and my thoughts. For that 1 month after breakup, i tried all means to give her the diary through my friends. She missed me during this 1 month but didnt dare to contact me because she thought i hate her over the breakup. I finally managed to send through postage to her house after 1 month. When she finished reading the diary. SHe messaged me that she loves me. The next time i saw a total turnaround from her. She claimed she do not want patch anymore because she doesnt want to hurt me even more intense if we patch back. The next day we met up with her and her friends. I showed the message to her friend which she claimed was just only a simple message and she doesnt mean anything. I tried all means to convince her that i still love her but she just rejected it and even told me she was attached for 1 week and was impossible she will break up wif him but be with me again. So i walked away.
The next day i had an operation and i told her i didnt have any confidenace in the operation and would hope she will say I LOVE YOu to me again one last time in case anything happpened during the operation and she obliged and even admitted that she actually wanted to patch back with me but trying to resist it which she succedd and also admitted she still has feeling for me till now. After my operation, she tried to comfort me while i was in pain.
I asked her to visit me at my house. SHe asked her friend along. She told her friend that she doesnt want me to mistaken that she still have feeling for me so she only wants to visit for awhile and wants her friend to drag her away if she wants to stay longer. While she was in my house, she asked me whether have i eaten my medcine, she helped me to clear my room and washed the plates in the basin. I send her to her bussttop after that. Her friend walked away but with me on crutches, i was not able to catch u wif her friend but she was walking bside me at my pace. After she boarded the bus, she messaged me. She admitted that she trying to keep a distance fro me because she scare she will fall back in love with me. I really dont understand why she treating me llike this. Has this love really ended just like that ? Recently i made a website for her with al our pictures taken together in it but she doesnt seems touched at all.
Can someone tell me what to do ? Pls dont tell me to give up i will not.
I really need good advice on what to do next to touch her again.
Thanks
But she very stubborn, she couldnt listen anything i told her.Originally posted by bAbYpOotS:i guess the reason why she is keeping a distance from you is that she feels that being together with all those quarrels will hurt you..
is like she loves you and she doesn't want you to get hurt and to do that she is keeping a distance away?
hope you get what you mean..
maybe you can try explaining to her that if you 2 are together it won't be like before?
Originally posted by bo liao:Haha..if possible,mayb u specially sent me a horoscope for capricon for me? Please...can or not, cos every time lik see u use horoscope to add in the reply..
See ur the a-na-lice-zei-tion "zhun or not"hehehecos wan to know more bout myself mah...
I bet SO ARE YOU...?Originally posted by december:But she very stubborn, she couldnt listen anything i told her.
Maybe action speaks louders than words. What should i do to prove to her that being with me she can finally feel the security that she yearns for,
Your thoughts are kinda messed up. And probably self-centred too...?Originally posted by december:Now the situation had changed. SHe broke up wif her bf becos she said a special memory with her ex before me came back to her. She said becos of him then she broke up with him.
She finally admitted to my spy that we were together knows that i still love her and i care alot for him.
My spy asked her why she wouldnt want to patch up with me today
1) Her mother didnt like university student and thinks her daughter doesnt match me
2) She thinks i still love my ex more than her which is definately not true.
and during evening time i think she went to look for that ex before me.
Now i dunno why she is inviting my friend out today and when my friend asked whether i can come along, she said yes too and she even invite all my close friend out. I dunno wat she is up to now when in the first place just yesterday she said she got NOTHING to say to my that friend tt y she didnt want to come out with us last nite but why does she have to invite my friend today ?
Need advice from all bro n sis here.