ouchOriginally posted by sgFish:bang
bang bang !Originally posted by sgFish:bang
Originally posted by ak0:imo i think that alot of pp here are being not themself when they replying to others topic.. the reply were as very gentleman, righterous,responsible ,pure .....etc ... i dun think such reply is needed...
haha shoot me now ba....![]()
No lah, apparently, is jus what come to their mind at the point in time of replying only mah...May not be the same if they kanna it themself...hahaha,,,mayb the reaction is worst...Originally posted by ak0:imo i think that alot of pp here are being not themself when they replying to others topic.. the reply were as very gentleman, righterous,responsible ,pure .....etc ... i dun think such reply is needed...
Ppl toking about gentlemen hahaha.. you chup in for wat?? unles you are!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Although I am a chiobu and very much unorthodox.....
/me bang
Cheers
hippo is no gentleman .... hippo is an animalOriginally posted by ak0:imo i think that alot of pp here are being not themself when they replying to others topic.. the reply were as very gentleman, righterous,responsible ,pure .....etc ... i dun think such reply is needed...
oh baby the way she moves she movesOriginally posted by BufPuf:she bangs she bangs
This is AA... Don't expect us to give craps yeah?Originally posted by ak0:imo i think that alot of pp here are being not themself when they replying to others topic.. the reply were as very gentleman, righterous,responsible ,pure .....etc ... i dun think such reply is needed...
that is why there are so many clone nick here what.....Originally posted by huiz:some ppl got go to outings organised here, so i guess they still want to keep their image here![]()
Anyway, I also don't believe in gentleman...Originally posted by SunRisE:Ppl toking about gentlemen hahaha.. you chup in for wat?? unles you are!!!!
hahahahahhaa.. aiyah.. back to that topic...
If you really wan to know the real answer for that.. Join the outing.. and get to know ppl here.. see whether your judgement is right or wrong.. But of cos.. I can say those ppl who give really good advices.. are rather decent one..
x2 sorta...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Anyway, I also don't believe in gentleman...
Nan ren bu huai, nui ren bu ai... muahahahahahhahaha!![]()
Cheers
dats the prob lo, den when the gals end up in regret and sorrow, den too late liao. den they will miss dat mr nice guy who was there for her, den will use dat nice guy as a measurement for her next guy bt it wun be the same ever again.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:But wat u mean is only gentlemen in words.
Also agree with nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai. Jerks always win a gal heart dunno why. Mr Nice guy will end up only being a friend but not a lover.
Originally posted by Ito_^:dats the prob lo, den when the gals end up in regret and sorrow, den too late liao. den they will miss dat mr nice guy who was there for her, den will use dat nice guy as a measurement for her next guy bt it wun be the same ever again.