wat do u mean by good boy who knows when to be naughty? tease the girls sometimes abt sexual stuff?Originally posted by FireIce:let's put it this way......
i like good boy who knows when to be naughty![]()
wat if they dun like n think u r a pervert???Originally posted by red_tide24:wat do u mean by good boy who knows when to be naughty? tease the girls sometimes abt sexual stuff?
how can u be in agony???Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:im in agony..ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
it's a skill.. it's learn with experience... cannot teach one... the art of knowing when to change gear....Originally posted by RaTtY81:wat if they dun like n think u r a pervert???
I think those pastors will be angelic.Originally posted by mushigen:Guys who are angelic (yucks, hate the word) all the time = wussies.
Women don't dig wussies.
Yeah, someone like pastor Joachim Kang? Oh plueezee...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I think those pastors will be angelic.
N those highly religious chaps believe tat sex is a sin etc.
bring the gal close to orgasm then stop doing anything completely..??Originally posted by red_tide24:wat do u mean by good boy who knows when to be naughty? tease the girls sometimes abt sexual stuff?
hahaha.. then lu jo siao liao..Originally posted by RaTtY81:wat if they dun like n think u r a pervert???
he "want" but cannot get ma.. heheOriginally posted by amuletgurl:how can u be in agony???![]()
I wanna learn the ways.. teach me, Master..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):it's a skill.. it's learn with experience... cannot teach one... the art of knowing when to change gear....![]()
Originally posted by mushigen:Guys who are angelic (yucks, hate the word) all the time = wussies.
Women don't dig wussies.
Originally posted by men_@_arms:What the heck u mean by Angelic? U mean u wanna screw an angel? OR a guy with WINGS and a HALO and wearing an overlarge T-shirt pyjamas outfit? LOL
oo.. kinky..Originally posted by aiko34:i like guys who are naughty
haha yeah. Forget abt tat fucking pastor. Totally bastard!Originally posted by mushigen:Yeah, someone like pastor Joachim Kang? Oh plueezee...