glue urself to the forum n start crapping.. u'll get over it soon..Originally posted by Blueskyz:Thanks.
I have tried everything but nothing seems to work.
Read thru tis..Originally posted by Blueskyz:Hi,
I'm a newbie here. Anyone has any suggestions on how to move on after a failed relationship?
Been trying hard to salvage it but nothing seems to work
Guess the only choice now is to move on but its really hard to let go, or rather I'm not willing to let go.![]()
Nothing seems to work ah? Then die liao lor. That's it. The End. That means you will never move on already. You will spend the rest of your life missing whoever. I think you will never get married liao. But even if you do get married, it will only be pretend only, coz you will never forget this girl coz u tried and nothing works already. Die....so sad for you...Originally posted by Blueskyz:Thanks.
I have tried everything but nothing seems to work.
Originally posted by Himbo:Nothing seems to work ah? Then die liao lor. That's it. The End. That means you will never move on already. You will spend the rest of your life missing whoever. I think you will never get married liao. But even if you do get married, it will only be pretend only, coz you will never forget this girl coz u tried and nothing works already. Die....so sad for you...
take it ez la.. he's juz trying reverse-psychology...Originally posted by Blueskyz:
By the way, I'm a gal.
I can only try my best.![]()
Time May Heal.. But The Scars Remains..Originally posted by Ice79:"let's break up" is always so easy to say, but how many of us are actually ready to move on upon saying that
keep busy helps in getting over someone, but we can't possibly be busy 18 hrs a day, even machines also break down lah. when time to slow down pace, memories will still come back. guess for those who are still recovering from a failed relationship, we can only hope that time will be the ultimate answer![]()
Originally posted by Blueskyz:Hi,
I'm a newbie here. Anyone has any suggestions on how to move on after a failed relationship?
Guess the only choice now is to move on but its really hard to let go, or rather I'm not willing to let go.![]()
Guess time is the only answer.Originally posted by Ice79:"let's break up" is always so easy to say, but how many of us are actually ready to move on upon saying that
keep busy helps in getting over someone, but we can't possibly be busy 18 hrs a day, even machines also break down lah. when time to slow down pace, memories will still come back. guess for those who are still recovering from a failed relationship, we can only hope that time will be the ultimate answer![]()
Seems like a good suggestion, I may consider joining in.Originally posted by the Bear:trying your best is good...
maybe you could do stuff.. stuff you liked doing by yourself...
or heck! go out with us!!
make new friends!!
i think there'll be a sentosa outing soon.. 19th i think.. join us if you can for beach volleyball, football, cycling, blading, swimming, suntanning or just sit around and vege, play daidee or just indulge in conversation
or the other smaller ones.. there are movies, fishing, ice-cream... stuff like that... just like on sunday, bunch of people went to Pulau Ubin and another mob went to Fish and Co to celebrate MoonIce's birthday
you can move on... give it time and activities
we all can... if we put our minds and souls into it
be well...
p.s. of you dunno what sentosa i'm talking about, click on the smiley =>![]()
My condelences.Originally posted by Blueskyz:Hi,
ya agree wif that.Originally posted by MooKu:Fill your life with activities that may help to take your mind off things?
Thanks.[/b][/quote]Originally posted by Blueskyz:u'll get thru it.. no worries.. u hav all we forumites backing u..![]()
That is one of the basic requirement... Hanging on to a dead body won't revive it....Originally posted by Blueskyz:Hi,