x2Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:In d words of Ditzy.....jus tel him....
KI SI LA !!!
Scully Ah Lau shoot u + me den how ?Originally posted by Ito_^:x2![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:a fact is a fact
dun serve sgforums during official working hours and at the same time trying to admit it is part of the JOB
I think this topic stems from the 798 and hopy saga...a fact is a fact.
Just hope the both of them settle it amicably via PM... unless they are also crapping; but croco sense it is not tat simple lor...
Croco oso kenna rejected by some many who refuse to be mi wifey mah...
Life is tough enough, dun make it worse lor...
rmember lor, forums is a place with no feelings, so pls use smileys in excession lor
sorry, u got it wrong..mi is Sir Dr. CrocoOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
Fwah.....
Cheem-a-logy mixed wif Buaya-logy.....
No wonder Doc Green has PhD.....
Originally posted by sgboy2004:sorry, u got it wrong..mi is Sir Dr. Croco![]()
oops...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
U mus b dat reknowned Lecturer from IMH...
Ahahahahahaaa....Originally posted by sgboy2004:oops......ssshhhhh...dun say so loud leh...ah laurence is writing much on IMH now
x3.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:In d words of Ditzy.....jus tel him....
KI SI LA !!!
*me sayang croco*Originally posted by sgboy2004:a fact is a fact
dun serve sgforums during official working hours and at the same time trying to admit it is part of the JOB
Just hope the both of them settle it amicably via PM... unless they are also crapping; but croco sense it is not tat simple lor...
rmember lor, forums is a place with no feelings, so pls use smileys in excession lor
ah lau typo again... too angry/ sad is it?Originally posted by laurence82:*me sayang croco*
Sometimes in life, i feel its useless being genuinely concerned or even nonchalant abt it, end up people say one is a 'hypocrise' and 'despite' you for it and all other nonsense stuff, and get u involved for nothing...wonder if they are hypocrise themselves for dragging other people into non existent problems...
in life, U cant please everyone..Originally posted by laurence82:*me sayang croco*
Sometimes in life, i feel its useless being genuinely concerned or even nonchalant abt it, end up people say one is a 'hypocrise' and 'despite' you for it and all other nonsense stuff, and get u involved for nothing...wonder if they are hypocrise themselves for dragging other people into non existent problems...
Originally posted by laurence82:My last spam topic....
*siamz ef ai*
What if people faced with rejection ,but cannot accept it? I mean, worse, one is obssesed with someone, up to taunting and harassing and making uncalled remarks on whoever else is close to her or making fun of her.
When she rejects him..better yet, never accept him in the first place, he went on path of vengeance, calling her names..bo dai bo ji she tio..
Then he also targets people ard him, making up stories of people backstabbing him, or saying people are 'hypocrise', 'despite' such people and all the nonsense and making life absolute difficult for people ard him, when other parties didnt do anything in the first place.
Got big problem u noe, i mean, if some other people like to listen to stories this obessesed hypocrise guy create, and all break off friendship or spread rumours abt people who are actually the real victims..then how?
How to resolve this..or shld i call seow lang keng capture him?![]()
wow.. finally some name sia... this blur mi understand now......ok ok... like that ar....cannot lah.. hopy my BossC u know...if she reject u then dun like that lah... love cannot be force one lah........but hor... i think u 2 are mature enough to settle it lah hor........ anyway....i think still got this kind of case around here lah.. just ppl never post thread on it nia lah.......dunno who is right.. who is wrong.. but backstabbing is no good.. no good...fact is a fact... rumour is rumour...dun worri.. ppl here not all stupid one.. can see.. and judge themselves one....no one here to make enemy one...like mi here to crap nia....Originally posted by sgboy2004:a fact is a fact
Originally posted by Yunhaier:so how arh, yun yi, that guy also admit he like to provoke people leh...That's one hell of a childish act.
If rejection is powerful enough for such mundane reaction to foster - in fact, this person is crafting a path of misery in his entire love life. I do understand sometimes, people react this way BECAUSE of their unique situation (E.g kanna two timing) - but because of a rejection?
Everyone do understand that rejection is not exactly a good feeling (I believe everyone do come across some form of rejection somewhere in their life), but to turn on a switch and bear twisted reaction towards your former affection in such a case is like failing an exam and scorning everyone in class, barking at anyone who passed and thinking that they look down upon you.
This is totally uncalled for. Rejection is pain and in fact, this guy tried to tear open further. [b]Nurse YOUR wounds and NOT display a strong front, thinking that it will salvage face, reputation and hurts.
Astrology Mode: ON
Very vindictive traits. Suspected planets involved - affliction between Neptune, Moon and possibly Venus against Mars. Very strong placing in sign of Scorpio - Saturn, Mars, Mercury etc. Transiting Uranus in 5th house is suspected.
Cheers [/b]
never open one for mi ar????Originally posted by Whistar:SO complicated sia....
*Brings camomile tea for mama Hopy*
*Make one cup of thick thick earl grey for ILF*Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):never open one for mi ar????![]()
since when i dun have insomia one????? sighz... got XO or beer?? i prefer that lah...Originally posted by Whistar:*Make one cup of thick thick earl grey for ILF*
Dun get insomia tonight hor![]()
Drink too much alcohol not good for health....come i give u sleeping pills betterOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):since when i dun have insomia one????? sighz... got XO or beer?? i prefer that lah...![]()
eat what good for health one?? always got report tell u this and that cannot eat too much one?? haha... ~JUST DO IT~ if u are to die.. u will die...so what bother... just one less scum bag on earth nia what.. no one will miss mi one lah..Originally posted by Whistar:Drink too much alcohol not good for health....come i give u sleeping pills better![]()
Eat air lor....oh cannot even tat got air pollution...i think u can be Xian1 lor....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):eat what good for health one?? always got report tell u this and that cannot eat too much one?? haha... ~JUST DO IT~ if u are to die.. u will die...so what bother... just one less scum bag on earth nia what.. no one will miss mi one lah..![]()