woman like to hear - hear the revving of the engines,Originally posted by nuchio:i dont think women dig cars like men. they are more into this romance thing .(except for those who are in for the money and i am sure you wont want this type)
women like to hear - they are the auditory species. strangely enough, they know the guys are lying or it is impossible (eg. love you forever, hello... when is forever???) but they still like to hear... how else are they called sweet nothings leh? (sweet, but nothing important..)
a walk in the park, somewhere to see sunrise, you make and bring picnic basket, a poem, a flower (not carnation!) like sunflower or lily. say she is the sunshine of your life (sunflower) or your feelings for her is as pure as a lily etc. etc. be original. the right enviroment, coupled with the right words (not the right car), they will fall in love with you.
men? they, (sigh!) are more visual, they want to see - short skirts, big boobs, long legs, big eyes, straight hair etc. they are also the 'hands on type' or 'do' type (look at number of men as engineers, technicians and mechanics) so they just want to touch those short skirts, big boobs, long legs, straight hair etc...... right?
i seriously dun think so.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Hi , people i was just thinking..is it possible?
Car and $$ needed??
Perhaps maybe dating sit bus or MRT..
Anyway gals,do u expect ur guys to have a car and $$ in his wallet?
Yeah if ya poor den worst come to worst need to use sweet talk to "hoax" them.Originally posted by xking:i seriously dun think so.
I think need to have courage and a glib tongue thou. Noe how to sweet talk.
Then even if poor also nvm.
fm a ger's point of view..it does enhance the attractivenes....Originally posted by le cruz:Guys, having a car does enhance your attractiveness. It's not a veto factor, but it's major enough as it is.
Car=luxury item (among young chaps)=status symbol=attractiveness.
Right or not, gals?
Poor Heng didi.Originally posted by HENG@:one thing is, if the gal stays far and u wanna send her, it IS an advantage to have a car. i got killed by taxi fares in my last r/s because we stayed so far from each other...
can meet up in the centralOriginally posted by mushigen:Guy stays at western area. Girl, eastern.
If both have no car, very troublesome but at least can take taxi (less troublesome but still is).
If both have no money, have to take bus/MRT. Takes >1 hour to reach. To send her back, guy has to go to her place (spend $ on cab or spend time on bus ride). After that, guy has to take >1 hour to go back to his home.
Ever tried to wait for a cab at Takashimaya (or any part of Orchard Rd) on a weekend night?
Very siong, I tell you. No car never mind, but no money cannot lah.