won't it be very hurting for your ex gf if you return the stuff?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:if have photos will delete them..
and stuffs will return them..
Originally posted by FireIce:i swear im innocent if the dog chew them up for dinner
thats true.Originally posted by GHoST_18:the photos can burn...
the stuff can return...
but the memories stay in yr heart...![]()
then will you bring over?Originally posted by FireIce:i swear im innocent if the dog chew them up for dinner
i got things to birng meh?Originally posted by anfuni:then will you bring over?![]()
donno leh...Originally posted by FireIce:i got things to birng meh?![]()
u jealous of my xiao ding dang isit..................Originally posted by anfuni:donno leh...![]()
tear drop? lolx....Originally posted by FireIce:u jealous of my xiao ding dang isit..................
tear drop not from ex leh......Originally posted by anfuni:tear drop? lolx....![]()
i would cuz it's all sticked onto my photo album.. haha..Originally posted by cheeZ:whEn you are mArr|ed and mOve to you and youR wife/huBBy's new lOve nest, do you m0ve your ex-bf or ex-gf's photos or g|ftS to the nEw houSe?
|f you br|ng these th|ngs to the nEw hose, where d0 you stOre thEm?
yup...i choose to forget the things i did with my ex... i no longer pine for him anymore.. in fact i stopped pining after the breakup n realised how f#$%ed up he is.Originally posted by X-men:thats true.
Just a matter of whether the memories are good or bad isnt it
strange that you realised how f#$%ed up he is ONLY after the break up isnt itOriginally posted by foxwalk:yup...i choose to forget the things i did with my ex... i no longer pine for him anymore.. in fact i stopped pining after the breakup n realised how f#$%ed up he is.
too many "ex" around these days?Originally posted by browniebaobao:How come so many threads talking abt the same thing..![]()
Too many photos and neoprints...Originally posted by FireIce:too many "ex" around these days?
then u better pray HDD dun crashOriginally posted by advanceparty:for photos maybe scanned and stored it somewhere? virtual is forever.