I also something like that mah...people who just see me think that I am beri fierce and tao one...I also dunno why.just because I dont like to smile?Originally posted by nikeX:since i was born, my face always very tired looking, and i got eyebags ( or wadever u call it ) . got a mole above my left side of my lips and seldom smile...
on many occasions, it's like when i saw my " not so close " friends, the first thing they say when i walk pass is ...................." oi! nah li bu suan ?! "
it's very frustrating lor... and bcoz of this face ar.. many pai kia likes to find trouble with me lor... like scolding me names etc...haiz...
Better siao than Guai Lan right?Originally posted by nikeX:bcoz seldom smile ar...if smile every where and then, very odd and ppl tink i siao... very jialat lor....smile = siao... dun smile= say i bu suang , guai lan...
HAIZzzzzzzzz
X 2.Originally posted by Qitai:Better siao than Guai Lan right?
Or go for operation loh if it disturb you so much.
Best is to learn to have a very slight smile loh. That way, people will see you as a cheerful person, not siao.