Originally posted by IcyBo|:i got a question.. dying to ask...can someone help me please..
-
i know this gal from net. she was in the same school as mine, but younger den me by one year old. we are both in upper sec. she is pretty and smart, in the first few classes. she also have a loving stead who love her alot. dun mistake me, i did not jio her or what. i treat her as a friend of mine only, because i am currently jio-ing another gal, whom i knew for 2 years le.
this gal (the one i met on net) is a very easy-going person. i could talk to her from morning to night non-stop. but mostly is she messaging me when i sign in on msn. and when i change my away status to online, she would message me and chat wif me. didn't tink much of it, as she have a stead already.
at first when i know her, she would tell me about her stead, how loving he is, how good he is. was happy for her to find such a loving stead. when i saw them in school, they would be hand in hand walking together, as loving as ever.
things such to change, she told me her stead seldom go out with her, and doesn't like to talk and wanted her to start a topic to talk about. she find him more and more boring. and they quarrel oftenly, becoz some small things. finally she said she was going to breakup with him. i tried to presuade her not to as her stead v loving to her from what i see, but she said she decided le. and she did, broke up with her.
afther that, i didn't give much concern about it and continue to live my life.but she look for me everyday after school, and seems to want me to accompany her home. so ok.. i did. and this went on. slowly i feel attracted by her. i am becoming to haf interest in her! oh no.. i tried not to.. but as each day past.. she make me like her more and more.
finally after some time.. i decided.. i pop the question. she agreed and i thought life would be good. right, the first few months were great. i enjoyed the time i spend with her. but things started turning bad. her ex frens thought it was me who caused them to her and her ex to break up. and now they are blaming it on me. am i really at fault? i know this rule, that we should nvr jio other people gf. and i didn't. during the time they were still together, i did not interfere with their activities or anything. i lived my life, my world. i only started to like her after they broke up.
recently, quite a number of months already, her attitude in school really make me feel.. pissed. firstly, she didn't usually reply to my sms in school. not even during reccess. secondly, she communicate alot with her guys fren. and even talk about them when i send her home. as a guy, of coz i felt jealous. but i didn't tell her. i kept quiet. while chatting online, i send her files sometimes. and she send it to her guys fren. and of cause, i'm jealous again. kind of angry, like her guy frens meant more den me.
now she seems to know i would get angry with her if she said she sent her guy frens. she told me she sent her fren. i asked who was it.. curious ma..
she said her cousin. i was like..thinking.. huh.. i thought u sent ur fren.. y became ur cousin.. its ok to tell me the truth rather den lying to me lor..
what should i do.. have i done anything wrong? i'm confused and sad now.. and.. wat can i do to overcome my jealously..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am going to say one phrase and that should constitude your situations here:
x2...
she's now tired of u lah...
time for a change for her...
my advise to uchange her b4 she change u (dump her...)
[b]'What you are facing now, was faced by her ex-bf back then.'
P.S: The so called guy friend of hers was your position previously. Think about it.
Cheers[/b]
Obviously she didn't learn her lesson in her past r/s... If she did she won't be treating you as how she treated her previous bf.. Cant you see that the situation is similar.. And i guess you should know why and have a clearer picture of why they broke-up..Originally posted by IcyBo|:i got a question.. dying to ask...can someone help me please..
-
i know this gal from net. she was in the same school as mine, but younger den me by one year old. we are both in upper sec. she is pretty and smart, in the first few classes. she also have a loving stead who love her alot. dun mistake me, i did not jio her or what. i treat her as a friend of mine only, because i am currently jio-ing another gal, whom i knew for 2 years le.
this gal (the one i met on net) is a very easy-going person. i could talk to her from morning to night non-stop. but mostly is she messaging me when i sign in on msn. and when i change my away status to online, she would message me and chat wif me. didn't tink much of it, as she have a stead already.
at first when i know her, she would tell me about her stead, how loving he is, how good he is. was happy for her to find such a loving stead. when i saw them in school, they would be hand in hand walking together, as loving as ever.
things such to change, she told me her stead seldom go out with her, and doesn't like to talk and wanted her to start a topic to talk about. she find him more and more boring. and they quarrel oftenly, becoz some small things. finally she said she was going to breakup with him. i tried to presuade her not to as her stead v loving to her from what i see, but she said she decided le. and she did, broke up with her.
afther that, i didn't give much concern about it and continue to live my life.but she look for me everyday after school, and seems to want me to accompany her home. so ok.. i did. and this went on. slowly i feel attracted by her. i am becoming to haf interest in her! oh no.. i tried not to.. but as each day past.. she make me like her more and more.
finally after some time.. i decided.. i pop the question. she agreed and i thought life would be good. right, the first few months were great. i enjoyed the time i spend with her. but things started turning bad. her ex frens thought it was me who caused them to her and her ex to break up. and now they are blaming it on me. am i really at fault? i know this rule, that we should nvr jio other people gf. and i didn't. during the time they were still together, i did not interfere with their activities or anything. i lived my life, my world. i only started to like her after they broke up.
recently, quite a number of months already, her attitude in school really make me feel.. pissed. firstly, she didn't usually reply to my sms in school. not even during reccess. secondly, she communicate alot with her guys fren. and even talk about them when i send her home. as a guy, of coz i felt jealous. but i didn't tell her. i kept quiet. while chatting online, i send her files sometimes. and she send it to her guys fren. and of cause, i'm jealous again. kind of angry, like her guy frens meant more den me.
now she seems to know i would get angry with her if she said she sent her guy frens. she told me she sent her fren. i asked who was it.. curious ma..
she said her cousin. i was like..thinking.. huh.. i thought u sent ur fren.. y became ur cousin.. its ok to tell me the truth rather den lying to me lor..
what should i do.. have i done anything wrong? i'm confused and sad now.. and.. wat can i do to overcome my jealously..
How old are both of you? What you like about her?Originally posted by IcyBo|:hai.. but she make me feel like the luckiest guy on earth when i'm with her.. haha.. headache..![]()
Personally... I think you're being overly jealous... Sending sms, forwarding e-mail attachments... Very common nowadays... As you pretty much know that she always have things to talk with you, don't really expect her to be a vrey quiet girl?Originally posted by IcyBo|:haha.. 16 and her 15. she is very loving when i went out wif her.. care alot abt me.. very cute too.. and i can talk to her non-stop without running out of topic.. like.. she was made for me liddat.. haha.. but when i'm not wif her.. =/