First thing.. please phrase your sentence properly.. i dun really understand.. but then nvm..Originally posted by bo liao:Hehe, i move on, now sian a gal but weired thing is tat she lik guyswid"da nan ren zu yi"find it weried for me to mes her " miss u...."i also STUCK, meet my match!!!!!care her also wrong...
etc...she been hurt in love in past....which i believe many ppl here experiances b4..now, any good steps to advice..really rusty, cos of the 5 yrs ex...
1.is she telling me te reserve way?
2.she came my home te other day, we hug to sleep, but did nothing...
3.wtf should i do, really tough,1st time i see tis tip of char bor...
4.Help, dun suan pls..i somehow stuck,dunno why...cun proceed at all...
Sometimes u need a rest from all this relationship bullshit. Go on, be selfish and Go away on holiday and see how u feel after that.Originally posted by bo liao:Hehe, i move on, now sian a gal but weired thing is tat she lik guyswid"da nan ren zu yi"find it weried for me to mes her " miss u...."i also STUCK, meet my match!!!!!care her also wrong...
etc...she been hurt in love in past....which i believe many ppl here experiances b4..now, any good steps to advice..really rusty, cos of the 5 yrs ex...
1.is she telling me te reserve way?
2.she came my home te other day, we hug to sleep, but did nothing...
3.wtf should i do, really tough,1st time i see tis tip of char bor...
4.Help, dun suan pls..i somehow stuck,dunno why...cun proceed at all...
Originally posted by bo liao:haha..sorry, that night jus came back from "Bark Cafe" at changi, half drunk & dead.
What i mean was, tat female say>>
1.She like guys wid "Da Nan Ren Zhu Yi"
2.She dun really like guys that care for her.
3.When i mes her"Miss you" she find it weired..
4.She that night came over my place to sleep, hugged to sleep,like yearning for love that type of person.She lik dun want to lose any of the time spent.
5.When she is awake, she seems a diff person.
6.I last time hv a cohibiting gf for 5 yrs, never sian others mah, so very rusty in sianing female.
7.Now, i tot only i was very rubbish in saying things which "ka" female, now is that female did the same thing to me, making me stuck & dunno how to approach her.
I did rest for bout 7 months after that 5 yrs relationship,now feeling good. want to start al over it again![]()
everyday only work,modding of vehicle,cos very lonely......so must find someone lor..lolx...
Well, i say i'm stuck cos 4got of al cunnings ways to "trap" her heart....she is a very tough person,analyist wid friend...came out wid no verdict.
So any ways??
Sorry for my blurness on my 1st post..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:True, she's weired,tat time she also say be my gf den 2 days later, she back off...now we lik crazy dudes...i also dunno wat to say bout her..Personally, dun realy lik her, she too "lee-siao"i see liao also headache...or either she hv split personailty.....tats wat i feel bout her..Technically speaking, from the five points you state about her - I can see alot of personality flaws regarding love. (And most of these ain't problems - they are pointers) I advice you to truly know her better as a friend first and not heed your emotions too much, if you can possibly help it. There are some characteristic of a person that could make relationship intense, because it was build into their emotional structure. Learn to check suitability of a person and not just 'I like you'.
[b]Astrological mode: ON
Possible affliction between Mars and Venus. Saturn could be strong.
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by bo liao:True, she's weired,tat time she also say be my gf den 2 days later, she back off...now we lik crazy dudes...i also dunno wat to say bout her..Personally, dun realy lik her, she too "lee-siao"i see liao also headache...or either she hv split personailty.....tats wat i feel bout her..
I thinking to use tis way,pls gv ur advice. show her non stop care ,concern,treats,surprizes.watever shit for bout 1 mth, den suddenly stop everything,let her feel something is amiss,which is also when i see whether to continue or not,cos i know that which gal in the heart dun want attention or ppl to pamper.....indirectly make her look for me...but dunno will work or not...
Is ok.. dun have to apologised.. next time dun post when you are half drunk hehehee..Originally posted by bo liao:haha..sorry, that night jus came back from "Bark Cafe" at changi, half drunk & dead.
What i mean was, tat female say>>
1.She like guys wid "Da Nan Ren Zhu Yi"
2.She dun really like guys that care for her.
3.When i mes her"Miss you" she find it weired..
4.She that night came over my place to sleep, hugged to sleep,like yearning for love that type of person.She lik dun want to lose any of the time spent.
5.When she is awake, she seems a diff person.
6.I last time hv a cohibiting gf for 5 yrs, never sian others mah, so very rusty in sianing female.
7.Now, i tot only i was very rubbish in saying things which "ka" female, now is that female did the same thing to me, making me stuck & dunno how to approach her.
I did rest for bout 7 months after that 5 yrs relationship,now feeling good. want to start al over it again![]()
everyday only work,modding of vehicle,cos very lonely......so must find someone lor..lolx...
Well, i say i'm stuck cos 4got of al cunnings ways to "trap" her heart....she is a very tough person,analyist wid friend...came out wid no verdict.
So any ways??
Sorry for my blurness on my 1st post..
Bascially, i tink tis way, getting her or not is not tat important, but if can,will be best lah, but if cannot, at least, if next time any1 ask, i know tat she may say i'm a gd person so "name sound" still not bad...or mayb let her regret if got some1 that grab me.....She say she hv crush on my 1st look, the cool cool look..which i feel is i tired den tat face come out.Originally posted by SunRisE:Is ok.. dun have to apologised.. next time dun post when you are half drunk hehehee..
When feeling lonely doesn't mean that you need to find someone to accompany your loneliness.. go widen your social circles.. get to know more friends.. or go join some activites.. you feel better.. and when you think you are rady for the next relationship and move on..
Right now.. you and her.. personality crash! Suggest you still be friends with her.. don't go to the extend of hugging and stuffs like that.. this will contradict yourself.. dunno where you stand.. Get to understand her better.. To chase someone is not tough.. is how you planned you moves.. and your mindset..
Cheers..![]()