well, in the working world, when people suddenly be nice to u or BDBJ aka boh dai bo ji ask u for a coffee break together then u know they got something 'good' for u, more good for them than good for u.Originally posted by octega:Yo, not like you are going be in Army for the rest of the life (right?). Just treat it like a learning lesson in life.
It is good that you experience this cause later on when you come out to work, Ha! there is going to more sia!
Not pouring cold water on you but this is real life. BO PIAN![]()
people suck.Originally posted by Sliderwkw:I got an understudy who dun wrok and bo chap everytime. Everyone knows but seems my superior have done absolutely nothing to tekan him but to let him go his own ways. Always, the people is always using me, burn for them softwares games but after that they forget you. People are so selffish, only care about themselves, when they got something better than you they kept quiet and when you got something good, they start to complain to superior and start to kpkb in front of you. why are singaporeans like this, it this something wrong with parents upbringing or education???![]()
when all they want is to copulate with you in the rectal region of your anatomy.Originally posted by Sliderwkw:it sucks right? really hate the smiling faces on people as if they have something good for you.
Like the other forumites had said, this is LIFE. Like it or not, some people are like that.Originally posted by Sliderwkw:it sucks right? really hate the smiling faces on people as if they have something good for you.