Originally posted by Hocklez:Well, jus as the topic has said, i got a very irritating friend. He will always act like ah beng and very hao lian in front of his friends, always trying to pick a fight.
In my case, he tried to lend my phone once, intending to make a call or sms whereby he gave a lame reason of no phone. k, i don mind lending him, but then, the most regretful thing comes in. He took a peek into my msg in my phone. WTF!!! my kindness to him turn into a complete joke and way to threaten me. He say that he saw my msg, then ask if i like the gal whom i sms-ing with. He ask me more and more about the detail, my feeling of her and so on... well, i guess i trust people too easily last time, i ans him some parts of his qn. Then wat? He say, hor don make me duan lan or i will tell everyone tt u like the gal, blah blah blah... knn one.. if u guys heard his words, u surely wan to smack his face.
In our daily casual classroom chat, guess wat... he purposely go and ask how i am going now with the gal i like by saying her name out infront of my friends whom i don even wan to tell... chicken... whenever he say this, i will act blur and change the topic, he will then continously say don change topic leh... WTF!!! my problem doesn't concern him anyway... care so much for wat... He act as if a kpo auntie going round exchanging info and a faking hell expert who everyone wan to go to for help on BGR... chicken... can't stand his attittude...
Every now and then he will try to see my msg, but from that time on, i will make it a point to delete or clear my msgs to keep off of his irritating acts. His next game after that, he tell people that i like the gal even though i don even know them well, chicken... like i got go and disturb him like tt, come and disturb and find trouble for me... when i am in classroom, people will like walk towards me and say, ehh u like her ar... knn... when i heard tt, his chicken face will appear...
And now, of my friend also gotta his irritating act. His msg has been seen by him. Jus the same as my case. I told my friend to rest in peace since i have fallen into his hands last time b4 after he flip my msg and see... He is really a horrible fellow who don even know wat is the meaning of invading others piracy whom people don even wan to tell others... arghhh
haha you play renewal, the siege for perfection?! HAHAHAHAHAH thats one of the dumbest games I've ever seen!!!Originally posted by nikeX:Haiz.. at least your case is on ur friend 1... I more jialat...
around a year ago, i was playing the mmorpg game " renewal " . then i got to know this person in the school, H ( dun wanna show real name ) . at first , we got along quite ok and we are like always together talking bout games.
then there's once when i got something in game, and he keep nagging me in game telling me to sell him. of course , i did not want to sell at that time and i was in a bad mood so i scolded him " shut up la ! " ingame. from then onwards, he very CB lor! previously ingame, he always scold me KNN, CB, when i got something rare ingame, but i nv go say him lor. afterall i got apologise to him lor... After tt incident, the nxt day he went to his class and tell everyone i got attitude problem, I got a "fking mole" mole above my lips ar...WALAO, my mole my dai ji wad! then he go threaten me and say he's going to get some gangsters to beat me up ! ( LOL why so many pai kia probs with me ) until now he oso see me bue song lor... always find something to laugh about me, make me an idiot liddat..
He is a fking rich man son sia, as if he got money BIG liddat, oso depend on father wad...most sway is..he's one of my friend's friend...WAH, have to see his bloody face and attitude.
He very attitude lor, when he sees someone he dont like sitting infront of him hor, he will then scold " OI! u damn cb smelly la. Go away! " then he will laugh and make a fool out of the person. He's like a dog lor.. only like got 1 friend, but only on the surface, coz that person my friend lor, and they all keep saying that H sux LOL.
TA MA DE...that H ..haiz....give him face and say goodbye when he go home but he fking point me ..l.. and say he rushing for the bus, tell me shut up..wa piang...after this year's o level, i surely beat him up ar!
well....u shld pity him instead....bullies r often insecure ppl wif low self esteem who need to wield some form of power. the more u react to him, the more 'song' he feels.Originally posted by nikeX:Haiz.. at least your case is on ur friend 1... I more jialat...
around a year ago, i was playing the mmorpg game " renewal " . then i got to know this person in the school, H ( dun wanna show real name ) . at first , we got along quite ok and we are like always together talking bout games.
then there's once when i got something in game, and he keep nagging me in game telling me to sell him. of course , i did not want to sell at that time and i was in a bad mood so i scolded him " shut up la ! " ingame. from then onwards, he very CB lor! previously ingame, he always scold me KNN, CB, when i got something rare ingame, but i nv go say him lor. afterall i got apologise to him lor... After tt incident, the nxt day he went to his class and tell everyone i got attitude problem, I got a "fking mole" mole above my lips ar...WALAO, my mole my dai ji wad! then he go threaten me and say he's going to get some gangsters to beat me up ! ( LOL why so many pai kia probs with me ) until now he oso see me bue song lor... always find something to laugh about me, make me an idiot liddat..
He is a fking rich man son sia, as if he got money BIG liddat, oso depend on father wad...most sway is..he's one of my friend's friend...WAH, have to see his bloody face and attitude.
He very attitude lor, when he sees someone he dont like sitting infront of him hor, he will then scold " OI! u damn cb smelly la. Go away! " then he will laugh and make a fool out of the person. He's like a dog lor.. only like got 1 friend, but only on the surface, coz that person my friend lor, and they all keep saying that H sux LOL.
TA MA DE...that H ..haiz....give him face and say goodbye when he go home but he fking point me ..l.. and say he rushing for the bus, tell me shut up..wa piang...after this year's o level, i surely beat him up ar!
well not to suan you guys, but you all are still young... you'll grow out of it soon enoughOriginally posted by Hocklez:They should know tt they are not child liao, act so childish... don even know wat is respecting people's privacy... chicken...
ehh... how i wish i can without the punishment i have to take after tt...Originally posted by sgFish:bomb his house
Hire a bunch of gays to rape him upside down.Originally posted by Hocklez:ehh... how i wish i can without the punishment i have to take after tt...
Devil's Advice:Originally posted by Hocklez:arghh... don even know wat i should do... it is not that i nv tell and remind him in a friendly manner not to tell others... then he will like keep on bring up that topic purposely in front of my friends and say 'opps'... as if he wan to make me angry and pick a fight with him. He will always say like, bu shuang izzit... then all his hokkian vuglar will be flying from his mouth, trying to act ah beng, push u and so on...
ehh i am not good at giving warning to others, people jus don take me seriously. As for option 2, well... don think it is a good choice since i respect their secrets which is told to me... i don play tt threatening game with anyone anyway...Originally posted by Devil1976:Devil's Advice:
1. Give him a warning.
2. If he ignores, give him a taste of his own medicine.
The warning's just a warning. Don't even have to be fierce. It's a polite way of doing things before you hit someone.Originally posted by Hocklez:ehh i am not good at giving warning to others, people jus don take me seriously. As for option 2, well... don think it is a good choice since i respect their secrets which is told to me... i don play tt threatening game with anyone anyway...
Btw can give me some ways to let him taste his own medicine? ehh no idea how to tho...![]()