Are you alright DEVIL? DEVIL is not almighty ya know.. that's God... so, relax..ya?Originally posted by Devil1976:The nights used to be so very lonely... Alone in the dark... The lights just don't make things any brighter... And it's weird when you think about it... Your woes... You're just not alone... Just perhaps at another place... Another corner of this little earth... Someone's not sleeping... Thinking just like you...
Now I've got so much to myself... So much I no longer feel much... Sometimes I wish to share... But I just don't know who I can trust... Don't see how they can help me... Don't have the time...?
Sometimes I just wish to listen to so much more... Wish I could help... But I'm just a Devil... Not a god.. You've got to pull yourselves together... Help yourself too....
Where's my worth...?
Devil...? Human...?
BREAK FREE.....
Yeah... Knew that long ago... Almighty? Not even god... That part is probably just made believed...Originally posted by sleepycat:Are you alright DEVIL? DEVIL is not almighty ya know.. that's God... so, relax..ya?
that part depends on how much you dare to believe in God Almighty..Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... Knew that long ago... Almighty? Not even god... That part is probably just made believed...
Emotional? Not quite a chance...Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:hey devil ... though i din really know u, but i am more than glad to lend a listening ear ...
u may be feeling emotional now, the best way is to ignore it and go to bed ...
after a nite's sleep, u would feel much better, yah ?
take care, my friend
Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm COOL... Not to worry about me...
FAITH? No offence... But before you talk about 'faith', you should also see how much you really know about 'truth'....Originally posted by sleepycat:that part depends on how much you dare to believe in God Almighty..
F A I T H![]()
d truth is not for human hearts.. thought you know that long ago.. 'faith' does not need 'truth'.. or else, what is 'faith'?Originally posted by Devil1976:FAITH? No offence... But before you talk about 'faith', you should also see how much you really know about 'truth'....
hey ! hi, u still got 25 minutes before u have to turn in ...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hey Devil, still don't want to sleep ah?![]()
My concern's only of the people around me... A progressed devil's hardly hurt... Especially mentally....Originally posted by sleepycat:![]()
Hey DeadPoet.. am i invisible? neber ask me y i dun wana sleep?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hey Devil, still don't want to sleep ah?![]()
Don't like that leh.Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:hey ! hi, u still got 25 minutes before u have to turn in ...![]()
You are sleepy cat mah. So I know you will be sleeping soon liao loh.Originally posted by sleepycat:Hey DeadPoet.. am i invisible? neber ask me y i dun wana sleep?![]()
take it easy pal... d mental realm is d slowest & hardest nut to crack..Originally posted by Devil1976:A progressed devil's hardly hurt... Especially mentally....
Human's heart? Hmm... Depends on what shape it comes in....?Originally posted by sleepycat:d truth is not for human hearts.. thought you know that long ago.. 'faith' does not need 'truth'.. or else, what is 'faith'?![]()
kk.. poet confirmed not dead.. onli jia si...Originally posted by DeadPoet:You are sleepy cat mah. So I know you will be sleeping soon liao loh.![]()
well it all depends on who u are ...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Don't like that leh.
Wait a minute! Are you my boss???![]()
LOVE TO...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hey Devil, still don't want to sleep ah?![]()
Hehehe how u know?Originally posted by sleepycat:kk.. poet confirmed not dead.. onli jia si...
'pure faith' is no fairy tale.. happens every day.. imagine seconds before a couple in front of d altar exchanging rings or, vows.. tat's one case.. imagine a man stepping into his car, starting d engine & determined to safely arrive at his workplace.. who knows d truth?Originally posted by Devil1976:Human's heart? Hmm... Depends on what shape it comes in....? Faith needs truth... Unless you're talking about 'pure faith'... Which could means myth, fairy tales or truth?
I am you know who.Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:well it all depends on who u are ...
so who are u ?![]()
Hehehe. Sometimes just feel like talking to someone. But just like you don't know who I can trust leh.Originally posted by Devil1976:LOVE TO...![]()
Yeah... I'm also asking how much you know about 'truth'?Originally posted by sleepycat:'pure faith' is no fairy tale.. happens every day.. imagine seconds before a couple in front of d altar exchanging rings or, vows.. tat's one case.. imagine a man stepping into his car, starting d engine & determined to safely arrive at his workplace.. who knows d truth?