stub?Originally posted by ooh_lala:when people think i'm a butch loh... cos my features r sharp and considering yandao lah... but doesn't meant i'm a butch n got girls/guys stared at me loh but then i'm straightttttttttt..... now cannot cut short hair..... y?? cos scared people think i'm butch loh... even my friends think i shouldn't cut short hair... waulau.. for a girl, it's very sad loh cos i can't change my style the way i want loh...
Does guys stub butches that they don't know?? cos' i got stub b4 loh.. when i have my short hair..
PS: i'm not discrimanting against butch....
Just be yourself...Originally posted by ooh_lala:when people think i'm a butch loh... cos my features r sharp and considering yandao lah... but doesn't meant i'm a butch n got girls/guys stared at me loh but then i'm straightttttttttt..... now cannot cut short hair..... y?? cos scared people think i'm butch loh... even my friends think i shouldn't cut short hair... waulau.. for a girl, it's very sad loh cos i can't change my style the way i want loh...
Does guys stub butches that they don't know?? cos' i got stub b4 loh.. when i have my short hair..
Originally posted by ooh_lala:when people think i'm a butch loh... cos my features r sharp and considering yandao lah... but doesn't meant i'm a butch n got girls/guys stared at me loh but then i'm straightttttttttt..... now cannot cut short hair..... y?? cos scared people think i'm butch loh... even my friends think i shouldn't cut short hair... waulau.. for a girl, it's very sad loh cos i can't change my style the way i want loh...
You are too handsome to girls.. and too chio to guys@@@!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah another one.
I was once mistaken as a butch by a les and was like wtf.
Cheers
Don't worry about what ppl says.. If you think you are not.. no one can see anything about you.. they jus preceived from what they sees.. Be more confident and bring out yourself the way you look...Originally posted by ooh_lala:when people think i'm a butch loh... cos my features r sharp and considering yandao lah... but doesn't meant i'm a butch n got girls/guys stared at me loh but then i'm straightttttttttt..... now cannot cut short hair..... y?? cos scared people think i'm butch loh... even my friends think i shouldn't cut short hair... waulau.. for a girl, it's very sad loh cos i can't change my style the way i want loh...
Ya, ya and you attracted the 10 years old kid.Originally posted by SunRisE:You are too handsome to girls.. and too chio to guys@@@!!!
IRRESITABLE AH!!!!!!![]()
If you think you are not a butch, than you are not a butch.. But ask yourself this.. Is your dressing and how you behave like one? Girls and guys both have their restrictions.. You don go around seeing a guy wear skirt do you? Sometimes due to your features or dressing, the people you are with, you are easily mistaken..Originally posted by ooh_lala:when people think i'm a butch loh... cos my features r sharp and considering yandao lah... but doesn't meant i'm a butch n got girls/guys stared at me loh but then i'm straightttttttttt..... now cannot cut short hair..... y?? cos scared people think i'm butch loh... even my friends think i shouldn't cut short hair... waulau.. for a girl, it's very sad loh cos i can't change my style the way i want loh...
Originally posted by Magnus:I have a friend with sharp features and short hair that look quite stunning. It's all a matter of how u dress-up, make-up or have your eyebrows done.
With unique face features, there's an advantage u will leave a memorable impression.![]()
Try taking train down Orchard road, and then someone opposite stare at u... Mmm... then I could be thinking..." why u stare ahh?? KAO..." Then i act ultra-dao liao.... which is a bad habit that i have carefully nuture all these years... People mistaken me that i'm english-speaking person while i'm more chinese-speaking... people think i sporty person while i'm not realli one... people think i'm butch while i'm not loh..... more like a mismatch face and identity to me... who am i??Originally posted by Magnus:I have a friend with sharp features and short hair that look quite stunning. It's all a matter of how u dress-up, make-up or have your eyebrows done.
With unique face features, there's an advantage u will leave a memorable impression.![]()
Don't worry! I always have this problem when I have my hair short. Alot guys even said " Agua" or even " cha bo or da bo" and even have girls chasing after me to double check if I'm a female or a male.Originally posted by ooh_lala:when people think i'm a butch loh... cos my features r sharp and considering yandao lah... but doesn't meant i'm a butch n got girls/guys stared at me loh but then i'm straightttttttttt..... now cannot cut short hair..... y?? cos scared people think i'm butch loh... even my friends think i shouldn't cut short hair... waulau.. for a girl, it's very sad loh cos i can't change my style the way i want loh...
Does guys stub butches that they don't know?? cos' i got stub b4 loh.. when i
Originally posted by ooh_lala:Who are you?
Try taking train down Orchard road, and then someone opposite stare at u... Mmm... then I could be thinking..." why u stare ahh?? KAO..." Then i act ultra-dao liao.... which is a [b]bad habit that i have carefully nuture all these years... People mistaken me that i'm english-speaking person while i'm more chinese-speaking... people think i sporty person while i'm not realli one... people think i'm butch while i'm not loh..... more like a mismatch face and identity to me... who am i??
The funny thing is i keep getting people asking me whether i'm her fren from some school or her sister's fren .... so what memorable impression leh??
That's even better right? you have a familar face. Not some strange alien. Right?Originally posted by ooh_lala:..The funny thing is i keep getting people asking me whether i'm her fren from some school or her sister's fren .... so what memorable impression leh??
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ya, ya and you attracted the 10 years old kid.
WHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAA!![]()
Cheers
You act alittle more lady-like.. have a little make-up on.. mild one..Originally posted by ooh_lala:It's the stare that i cant tahan...... quite pissed loh.... i once hear two gers giggling and say me shuai ge jie jie in the bus... my hair is not even considered short... loh and i dun dress like a butch...
i overheard so many times they say i look like malay/unsingaporean cos of my sharp features... i even once caught a ger taking my photo on her handphone... sia... what the f..... i wish i'm a normal looking girl and living a peaceful life; like an ordinary person.... unharrassed loh... then dun need to act so aloof in the public liao...
Think you're being oversensitive.... If not too paranoid....Originally posted by ooh_lala:It's the stare that i cant tahan...... quite pissed loh.... i once hear two gers giggling and say me shuai ge jie jie in the bus... my hair is not even considered short... loh and i dun dress like a butch...
i overheard so many times they say i look like malay/unsingaporean cos of my sharp features... i even once caught a ger taking my photo on her handphone... sia... what the f..... i wish i'm a normal looking girl and living a peaceful life; like an ordinary person.... unharrassed loh... then dun need to act so aloof in the public liao...
Don't kk!!!Originally posted by SunRisE:![]()
when was it?? how come i dunno??
NAN DAO??!!! you are the 10 years old kid!!!???![]()
do as u like... dress as u want... anyone who judges you for wat u are on the outside w/o knwg u on the inside.. his/her opinion is crap.Originally posted by ooh_lala:when people think i'm a butch loh... cos my features r sharp and considering yandao lah... but doesn't meant i'm a butch n got girls/guys stared at me loh but then i'm straightttttttttt..... now cannot cut short hair..... y?? cos scared people think i'm butch loh... even my friends think i shouldn't cut short hair... waulau.. for a girl, it's very sad loh cos i can't change my style the way i want loh...