Originally posted by Devil1976:
After been hanging around in this forum for a while... Though I'm personally no founder of this forum... But from time to time, seeing people giving each other words of encouragements... Care and concerns... Though as a devil, I probably won't really be feeling much of all these... But it's still nice to see... Forumites hanging in and out... More and more people coming to the 'assistance'.... Though I'm really quite busy with my own work and from time to time might not really be able to contribute to AA... I'm glad to know that there're still many out there who would BELIEVE and DO..... For that I thank you.. For humans should really rely on each other for STRENGTH and HELP.... And for this, I've decided that it would be interesting just for a meet up... To see who's the people behind the 'masks'... Whom we're talking to in AA of these each and everyday...
This thought just came to my mind... So let the opportunity unveil itself...?
[b]1st Venue : East Coast Park
Time : 10am
Activities: Chatting or outdoor sports
2nd Venue : KTV (Probably either Orchard PartyWorld or Tea Lover's at Chinatown)
Time : (tentatively) 5pm
Activity: KTV
Interested Participants:
1. Devil1976 (it's bluemoon...)
2.[/b]
It would be a pity for MANY okay...??Originally posted by Yunhaier:Can't come, will be away.
P.S: Why always ECP one?
Cheers
Ya... quit suaning.Originally posted by Devil1976:It would be a pity for MANY okay...??
ECP because... 1. I like the beach.... 2. It would be a nice combination for the introverts and extroverts... Those who wanna just chat and know each other or those who wanna SPORTS....![]()
I stay in the WEST....?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ya... quit suaning.![]()
P.S: I tot it was because it's near your place?![]()
Cheers
KTV see stars...?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Perhaps the 2nd venue can set at the Seafood centre at the other end. Makan laio still can chat under the stars and smell the Sea.![]()
What I need...? Haha... MONEY...Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Hi Devil, i like to come too... wat u nd?
tod i pm u.. how did it end up here..
Nay.. I believe most people in AA have not met each othre though? Anyway, there's always a 1st time..? Do try and make yourself comfortable...?Originally posted by Blueskyz:I want to join but seems like all of u know each other quite well, and I'm only a newbie.![]()
Don't know...?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
Aunt Agony outin ??
Hmm.....wil dis 'outin' experience a premature death like d previous arranged meetings.......i wonder...
Hmmmmm i like to join...but the problem is that i'm at Kuala Lumpur....bummer....Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't know...?Think generally people in AA are quite reluctant to meet up alright...
Perhaps it's because they are afraid that some people might see them differently because of what they posted in here..
Another intention of mine is also to have them know each other in person, and perhaps support each other as friends or something...?![]()
COOL.Originally posted by ahmike:Hmmmmm i like to join...but the problem is that i'm at Kuala Lumpur....bummer....
Maybe if next year i can join. POssible moving down to Singapore.![]()
KTV should be around $10-$20...?Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:hi thanks for inviting, but i have to go temple early in the morning. For the KTV, how much will it cost?
Thanks & Regards
Jon
wat abt galsOriginally posted by Devil1976:What I need...? Haha... MONEY..."
Just PM me your contact number can liao...![]()
It's okay lah... Maybe you can join us at KTV after your class if you wanna sing..?Originally posted by jusgal:i got class leh2-6pm both sat & sun
You intro to me?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:wat abt gals![]()