Maybe you could elaborate more on your situation. From what the little info you have given us, it literally means that "Let's be strangers."Originally posted by Xclusive:when ur ex msg u " can we be strangers ? " any meaning ? like.. i didnt even call or msg him, xcept when he was sick i jus msg a single " take care " den next day he called me.. and de day after he asked me tis qns. zz. like be strangers must ask ?![]()
reply back "We are.Wrong number."Originally posted by Xclusive:when ur ex msg u " can we be strangers ? " any meaning ? like.. i didnt even call or msg him, xcept when he was sick i jus msg a single " take care " den next day he called me.. and de day after he asked me tis qns. zz. like be strangers must ask ?![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:reply back "We are.Wrong number."
Eh, did you scroll ur msg down and see a nt? Maybe a forwarded msg or something leh.. hee..Originally posted by Xclusive:when ur ex msg u " can we be strangers ? " any meaning ? like.. i didnt even call or msg him, xcept when he was sick i jus msg a single " take care " den next day he called me.. and de day after he asked me tis qns. zz. like be strangers must ask ?![]()
We can guess but u will have to ask him for the answer on why he wrote that...Originally posted by Xclusive:when ur ex msg u " can we be strangers ? " any meaning ? like.. i didnt even call or msg him, xcept when he was sick i jus msg a single " take care " den next day he called me.. and de day after he asked me tis qns. zz. like be strangers must ask ?![]()
well.. de day b4 we brk up.. we still went for dinner. and luff and chat.everything was fine but de next day suddenly he wanna brk up. den he cried for de whole nite and didnt slp. den de next day i tried to ask him back.. but he dun wanna. sayin he wanna be alone and he wanna study. so.. i didnt contact him or bother him anymore. den few days later he fall sick.i msg him a take care.. cuz obviously i still care. followed by next day he called me.. to help him wif something and 2 days later he msg me " can we be strangers? "like.. wads de pt ? i already left him alone.Originally posted by *Dante*:Maybe you could elaborate more on your situation. From what the little info you have given us, it literally means that "Let's be strangers."
i asked. and he said " de fear is der. i dun like u in my mind " like... wad a reason.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:We can guess but u will have to ask him for the answer on why he wrote that...
cool. i still dun geddit. i already didnt bother him. and he still had to ask. i was already treatin him like one and yet he was de one hu msg me things like "study ah ? jia you. i will support u "Originally posted by nuchio:thought the message is quite clear ...
he wants you out of his life and didnt want to say it so directly
here you get it.
hmmm.....Originally posted by Xclusive:cool. i still dun geddit. i already didnt bother him. and he still had to ask. i was already treatin him like one and yet he was de one hu msg me things like "study ah ? jia you. i will support u "
sms him back thanks for spending 5 cents to my bill loser!!!Originally posted by Xclusive:thanks everyone. now.. basically.. he is tryin very hard to avoid me but i guess life has to go on. till de day when he is willin to admit..den i'll noe bahs. right now.. i'm confused. like.. he wanna brk..oso nvr brk nicely. but yea.. thanks.
just ignored and move on. He's too soft. Don't bother anymore.Originally posted by Xclusive:cool. i still dun geddit. i already didnt bother him. and he still had to ask. i was already treatin him like one and yet he was de one hu msg me things like "study ah ? jia you. i will support u "