well maybe she or he not their type lor~~~ you know lah we need to meet someone who is not our type so that when we meet someone who is our type we will know and we will hold on to it A.L.A.POriginally posted by Ice79:is that called fling? what's ur reason for going into one? cos can't commit, just want to have fun or just bored![]()
wah, then like unfair to the other person lei. what if u are his/her typeOriginally posted by Nitro:well maybe she or he not their type lor~~~ you know lah we need to meet someone who is not our type so that when we meet someone who is our type we will know and we will hold on to it A.L.A.P![]()
heee then like this only one thing can do lor (Suck Thumb) kekekeOriginally posted by Ice79:wah, then like unfair to the other person lei. what if u are his/her type![]()
Short time sexual life....Originally posted by Ice79:is that called fling? what's ur reason for going into one? cos can't commit, just want to have fun or just bored![]()
Maybe for the free food, drinks, presents, nice hotels, car rides and a photo to keep in the STR digital camera albumOriginally posted by Patrik:Why start if u noe its gonna end and not last?
It takes two hands to clap....Originally posted by Ice79:wah, then like unfair to the other person lei. what if u are his/her type![]()
Actually... Fling is also a form of relationship... Go think about it..?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:Personally, the definition of relationship is it has no short term.
it's called fling.
fling is fling. relationship is relationship. Sorry, why make things complicated?
hmm...Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually... Fling is also a form of relationship... Go think about it..?![]()
hmmm...so fling is right?Originally posted by Quinsy:Sometimes, flings are NEccessary to realise that the person you have is the right one for u.
Well.. Everybody has the rights to believe in what they want.. But 'what you think' might not necessarily be 'what it is'.... Go think about it...?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hmm...
nt referring to sexual relationship....nt those no string attached one.
to me, relationship does nt include tt as i dun believe nor condone..
Depends on how ya do it and what's your motive in doing it...?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hmmm...so fling is right?