i dun know who's the culprit..Originally posted by audlenelee:confront 'tat' person
actually this sounds silly, i oso pai seh to say...but this really ruin my reputation...ok, when i saw ppl coming towards me, i would say hi then i wil look down the floor, then they misunderstand..they thot i am "pervert", looking below their waist ( err, do u know wat i mean ? ), so now all the guys r so "afraid" of me now, this is sooooo RIDICULOUS !!!Originally posted by audlenelee:wat did they spread?
u guy ah? then next tym stare at girls' breasts lah...Originally posted by 101wish:actually this sounds silly, i oso pai seh to say...but this really ruin my reputation...ok, when i saw ppl coming towards me, i would say hi then i wil look down the floor, then they misunderstand..they thot i am "pervert", looking below their waist ( err, do u know wat i mean ? ), so now all the guys r so "afraid" of me now, this is sooooo RIDICULOUS !!!
i am gal, sigh~Originally posted by audlenelee:u guy ah? then next tym stare at girls' breasts lah...
this kind of silly rumours.. pls... ignore lah..
The more you should just ignore them... Don't take such to heart... Not worth it....Originally posted by 101wish:i am gal, sigh~