Hands of the person that we like. No special kinky choices in type of hands.Originally posted by Itachi:hmm.. girls, which type of hand do ur like to hold?
-big/small/hard/rough/soft/smooth?
does the features hand give sense of security? or aniting other than tt?
haiz.. din get to ask tis qn liao. ex neber comment on tis too.![]()
oic.. means can fit no prob liao lar? :XOriginally posted by parn:Hands of the person that we like. No special kinky choices in type of hands.
Ahem...hands that fits our hands.
rockman got hands meh?Originally posted by Evanglion:my hand more rough, came from my hardwork
Why you ask this kinda question...? Are you going to do something about your hand according to the answers given...?Originally posted by Itachi:hmm.. girls, which type of hand do ur like to hold?
Originally posted by Itachi:hmm.. girls, which type of hand do ur like to hold?
Originally posted by the Bear:love makes hands fit nicely
haha...true.Originally posted by the Bear:love makes hands fit nicely
last time my hand was sweaty but my date didnt mind n still held my handOriginally posted by RaTtY81:sweaty palm how???
Originally posted by amuletgurl:oh yeah,i like strong big firm hands![]()

i no romantic mood liao thanx to uOriginally posted by :
Is this big and strong enuff for you amuletgurl?![]()
You're talking abt my hands?Originally posted by Quinsy:I hate veiny hands that are slim and thin....eee....likeek twigs.

MuaHahahaOriginally posted by amuletgurl:i no romantic mood liao thanx to u![]()
Originally posted by amuletgurl:oh yeah,i like strong big firm hands![]()

Oei... no mood liao?Originally posted by amuletgurl:i no romantic mood liao thanx to u![]()

Sweaty?! Got this jialat anot?Originally posted by amuletgurl:last time my hand was sweaty but my date didnt mind n still held my hand![]()