But the fact is you're probably going after her simply because of her looks...?Originally posted by chelseaduff11:i recently have a crush on a girl i met on the street.. But anyway, we have since knock into each other several times though we are of different school..
how you people think i should approach her and not giving her the impression that i merely want to know her cause of her look?
But u only KNOW her looks?Originally posted by chelseaduff11:how you people think i should approach her and not giving her the impression that i merely want to know her cause of her look?
hihi, I wanna know you because you eerrr.....are very smart.Originally posted by chelseaduff11:i recently have a crush on a girl i met on the street.. But anyway, we have since knock into each other several times though we are of different school..
how you people think i should approach her and not giving her the impression that i merely want to know her cause of her look?
Use the CMI make it line: " We met several times on the street.. Mind having your nos?"Originally posted by chelseaduff11:i recently have a crush on a girl i met on the street.. But anyway, we have since knock into each other several times though we are of different school..
ya lor...mai gei lar.Originally posted by Axelheat755:But u only KNOW her looks?
Be true, dun be a hypocrite![]()
Say something intelligent. Not : 'er, nice Boobs!'Originally posted by vroomvroom:boh ji lan,
the next time u see her, just smile and say hi.
knn as simple as tt....
if she smile or hi u back, stop walking and and just open ur mouth and say something..
all u need to do is to make sure u dont have veg stuck in between of ur teeth.![]()