I don't really see what's the problem with some girls preferring to call their bf...? Some girls just prefer that...?Originally posted by paradox86:hey does anyone of you have this same prob, when u and ur gf are together she's so hyperactive.. when u sms her, she replied with very short replies.. seeems very uninterested or feel irritated. She was not litis b4.
I know she's havin her O's but i just sms her abt how she's feeling today.. she got a flu .. i only sms once per day.. after tht she rather call me than reply me.. i really dun understand lor.. is repplying to my msg so hard? sigh![]()
Sigh...one fatal common mistake oftens made by guys. Don't try to control her life, if she prefers to call you rather than smsing you...so be it. She is just only your gf and you shouldn't try to take control of her life. Always check to make sure that you are not possessive of her and never try to control what she does.Originally posted by paradox86:hey does anyone of you have this same prob, when u and ur gf are together she's so hyperactive.. when u sms her, she replied with very short replies.. seeems very uninterested or feel irritated. She was not litis b4.
I know she's havin her O's but i just sms her abt how she's feeling today.. she got a flu .. i only sms once per day.. after tht she rather call me than reply me.. i really dun understand lor.. is repplying to my msg so hard? sigh![]()
U mean u rather see short replies den hear her voice?Originally posted by paradox86:hey does anyone of you have this same prob, when u and ur gf are together she's so hyperactive.. when u sms her, she replied with very short replies.. seeems very uninterested or feel irritated. She was not litis b4.
There are many girls who treat SMS as a thing of the past now.. And Maybe at that time of your msg, she is the most stressful time for her? And it so happen she did not wanna reply that msg?? Put yourself in her shoes ya?Originally posted by paradox86:hey does anyone of you have this same prob, when u and ur gf are together she's so hyperactive.. when u sms her, she replied with very short replies.. seeems very uninterested or feel irritated. She was not litis b4.
You think too much.. is it better than to tak on the phone than smsing??Originally posted by paradox86:hey does anyone of you have this same prob, when u and ur gf are together she's so hyperactive.. when u sms her, she replied with very short replies.. seeems very uninterested or feel irritated. She was not litis b4.
yeah i think so too.Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't really see what's the problem with some girls preferring to call their bf...? Some girls just prefer that...?![]()