hi.. we are from the same boat.. hahaz.. it's been ard half a year since we broke up.. but @ least still manage to maintain our relationship as friends.. ya im still thinking about winning her back.. seems kinda challenging.. but nvm.. kampate to the both of us!Originally posted by carlokenzo:I have this bad feeling everytime i thot of her..though it has been more than 10mths apart..not a single call or sms..i still miss her..i try to 4get her, but i cant..im used to depend on her and vice-versa...she noe my history than any1 else n each time i make a new fren, i cant trust the person or even click with her as im used to her..Sumtimes i told myself to 4get her and get back to my normal life..i tried many times..but i cant..It seems no other girl is far better than her..the reason we broke up got to do with me after i realised it is my fault..i was so down then..And now in the midst of my exam. i thot of getting her back..i dun noe it is wise choice..i really confused..each times im lonely, i feel that i need sum1 on my back and hold her tight..Day by day, im finding an answer to this thought..shud i call her? will she accept me? will we be like last time? i dun mind even we r frens..i juz want to noe that i nid her and i hope she too..im clueless people!! Im a never-give-up person in everthing i do, but when to come to this, im lost..im powerless..help me..
What did you do that causes the break-up? something hurtful?? After that break-up she din even contact you from then on.. Are you sure that you can get her back?? She has move on.. but you haven't.. if the break-up was not that bad.. i'm sure you both are still friends.. right now.. it seems that she want to get out of your world totally.. without contacting you..Originally posted by carlokenzo:I have this bad feeling everytime i thot of her..though it has been more than 10mths apart..not a single call or sms..i still miss her..i try to 4get her, but i cant..im used to depend on her and vice-versa...she noe my history than any1 else n each time i make a new fren, i cant trust the person or even click with her as im used to her..Sumtimes i told myself to 4get her and get back to my normal life..i tried many times..but i cant..It seems no other girl is far better than her..the reason we broke up got to do with me after i realised it is my fault..i was so down then..And now in the midst of my exam. i thot of getting her back..i dun noe it is wise choice..i really confused..each times im lonely, i feel that i need sum1 on my back and hold her tight..Day by day, im finding an answer to this thought..shud i call her? will she accept me? will we be like last time? i dun mind even we r frens..i juz want to noe that i nid her and i hope she too..im clueless people!! Im a never-give-up person in everthing i do, but when to come to this, im lost..im powerless..help me..
Hmm... from wat u post I would think the break up is ur fault?? If I am rite, may I say sth not so nice which is u lost ur chance. When shes there, u dun treasure her, now when shes gone u need her back.Originally posted by carlokenzo:I have this bad feeling everytime i thot of her..though it has been more than 10mths apart..not a single call or sms..i still miss her..i try to 4get her, but i cant..im used to depend on her and vice-versa...she noe my history than any1 else n each time i make a new fren, i cant trust the person or even click with her as im used to her..Sumtimes i told myself to 4get her and get back to my normal life..i tried many times..but i cant..It seems no other girl is far better than her..the reason we broke up got to do with me after i realised it is my fault..i was so down then..And now in the midst of my exam. i thot of getting her back..i dun noe it is wise choice..i really confused..each times im lonely, i feel that i need sum1 on my back and hold her tight..Day by day, im finding an answer to this thought..shud i call her? will she accept me? will we be like last time? i dun mind even we r frens..i juz want to noe that i nid her and i hope she too..im clueless people!! Im a never-give-up person in everthing i do, but when to come to this, im lost..im powerless..help me..
what she meant by providing is it financially or emotionally???Originally posted by ernie77:Hi, any help for my demise,
broke up with my GF last month; quite traumatic. she refuse to take my call, although she do reply my SMS though saying we are not compatible and stuff like tat. i tried to win her back by waiting for her at her house and sending flowers and lastly writing letter (3 chances i gave myself). all to no avail. She changed her HP, shift house, severed all contacts with me. i tried calling her on the old phone but she barred my call. i moved on, its difficult but just when i was feeling better, she called me 1 late evening and started talking about why the relationship failed (providing for her). i asked her whether she still feels for me, if not i say let me move on, but if she is willing to give it a chance, i made my promise to provide for her, i told her to decide. There was no answer. Should i wait? i feel that i am being suspended somewhere in no man's land by her phone call.
Financially, but its a long story. Against her parents' will she went with me. But i was too kiasu and she is a student, so there is no means of her supporting herself. I was remorseful as i felt responsible; she is not back with her parents and i believe she is staying some friends. Also during the last conversion, she mentioned about knowing a new guy who is like me but is able to provide her without any hesitation. But why tell me this? if really that good then she should have forgotten about me. Now i am really stuck. I want to take the bullet and move on, but her call had turn my emotion upside down.Originally posted by Kenashi:what she meant by providing is it financially or emotionally???
if it is financially, u can forget about it!!!
if it is emotionally, u might still have a chance if both of u still have feeling for each other!!
DROP IT.Originally posted by ernie77:Financially, but its a long story. Against her parents' will she went with me. But i was too kiasu and she is a student, so there is no means of her supporting herself. I was remorseful as i felt responsible; she is not back with her parents and i believe she is staying some friends. Also during the last conversion, she mentioned about knowing a new guy who is like me but is able to provide her without any hesitation. But why tell me this? if really that good then she should have forgotten about me. Now i am really stuck. I want to take the bullet and move on, but her call had turn my emotion upside down.
Thanx Devil, just needed to unload it off my back; sometimes a little advice really goes a long way; i have a few relationships, ended in a nice way; this is the first time i screwed up, such a violent break-off. I really hope i could do somethingOriginally posted by Devil1976:DROP IT.
If you know what's good for you...
If it has to be, she'll leave her contacts behind... All the moves you've mentioned about her taking... Goes quite a long way...?Originally posted by ernie77:Thanx Devil, just needed to unload it off my back; sometimes a little advice really goes a long way; i have a few relationships, ended in a nice way; this is the first time i screwed up, such a violent break-off. I really hope i could do something
Just an update; she called again, very late about 2am, i could hear tat she is crying but she refused to say why. i say the least she could do is tat leave behind a contact no. but she say i will stalked her. Damn, i told her tat, am i tat sort of guy? nothing better to do, boliao stuff. anyway i just told her i worry for her and i felt i owe her this little bit of decency. Ended like tat, say she is tired..... sigh she is really a strange person; anyone can throw some light on wat she is really thinking?
Also during the last conversion, she mentioned about knowing a new guy who is like me but is able to provide her without any hesitation. But why tell me this? if really that good then she should have forgotten about me. Now i am really stuck. I want to take the bullet and move on, but her call had turn my emotion upside down.because you still hold an important position in her heart, and she's debating on who to choose between the two of you. that's why she told you about the guy.
Just an update; she called again, very late about 2am, i could hear tat she is crying but she refused to say why. i say the least she could do is tat leave behind a contact no. but she say i will stalked her. Damn, i told her tat, am i tat sort of guy? nothing better to do, boliao stuff. anyway i just told her i worry for her and i felt i owe her this little bit of decency. Ended like tat, say she is tired..... sigh she is really a strange person; anyone can throw some light on wat she is really thinking?i think the other guy did something nasty to her (emotionally? physically?)
What kinda phone account?Originally posted by ernie77:Hi verloren,
appreciate your reply; anyway its been 1 week since she called. No further call from her. I am actually feeling much better nowadays, but sometimes still hurt especially when i pass by some familiar locations that i was with her in happier times. She is still holding to my phone account; should i terminate it? or should i just hang on to it? Sheeesh, terminating it would mean abandoning her totally rite? But even though i still have feelings for her but we are not together anymore, so i wouldn't want to be a "carrot head".
Company Subsidised Starhub account; free IDD etc. But last month clocked more than 1200mins, both local and overseas; $180 phone bill even for company subsidied is no joke man. Will check if it continues this month. Have to cut; Still no call from her...Originally posted by Devil1976:What kinda phone account?
BETTER DO. It's not wise to be doing such things for someone, especially when you're no longer on close terms with that person... Also remember 2 things..Originally posted by ernie77:Company Subsidised Starhub account; free IDD etc. But last month clocked more than 1200mins, both local and overseas; $180 phone bill even for company subsidied is no joke man. Will check if it continues this month. Have to cut; Still no call from her...
she merely called u because she got screwed outside and wanted to know if you are still hung up over her like a love lorn puppy. She got the answer that you are still that wet drench puppy so she goes away.Originally posted by ernie77:Hi, any help for my demise,
broke up with my GF last month; quite traumatic. she refuse to take my call, although she do reply my SMS though saying we are not compatible and stuff like tat. i tried to win her back by waiting for her at her house and sending flowers and lastly writing letter (3 chances i gave myself). all to no avail. She changed her HP, shift house, severed all contacts with me. i tried calling her on the old phone but she barred my call. i moved on, its difficult but just when i was feeling better, she called me 1 late evening and started talking about why the relationship failed (providing for her). i asked her whether she still feels for me, if not i say let me move on, but if she is willing to give it a chance, i made my promise to provide for her, i told her to decide. There was no answer. Should i wait? i feel that i am being suspended somewhere in no man's land by her phone call.