Are you Moose?Originally posted by moose:Johnny 2 Thumbs is where i went to get mine done.
for your info, Im in the legal firm.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:she is not working ... Devil... she is very sick and no money, want short cut in life .
still dreaming...
Thanks for your info...I will take a look & give a try there...Originally posted by Ayla:Serangoon Shopping Centre got a nice tattoo shop... Their shading is good. Plus minus $100 bucks...
But before you really decide, give it a thought carefully... MeowSusan is right, I think you can tell your family before you do it... Take it as a form of respect... But afterall, it depends on how you carry the tattoo...
No hard feelings...![]()
Originally posted by Tweety:No prob... Cheers
[b]Thanks for your info...I will take a look & give a try there...
Your info is deeply appreciated.
Cheers[/b]
Originally posted by Tweety:I hope you are
[b]for your info, Im in the legal firm.....[/b]
moose ??? it is you ?Originally posted by moose:Johnny 2 Thumbs is where i went to get mine done.
Originally posted by Tweety:u can do it at Heeren too... alot of pple do it ..i tink it is at the 4th floor...
[b]Thanks for your info...I will take a look & give a try there...
Your info is deeply appreciated.
Cheers[/b]
That one is exaggeration lah.You won't cry out in pain.You just faintOriginally posted by jazzy13:u can do it at Heeren too... alot of pple do it ..i tink it is at the 4th floor...
it costs $180...i asked before becos i wanna do it too..
later i hear the sound of the pierce...n i chicken out...
good luck girl!
WE MISS YOU !!! how are you ?????Originally posted by moose:The one and only
...kaoz...faint is already more serious liao......Originally posted by moose:That one is exaggeration lah.You won't cry out in pain.You just faint
Thanks Jazzy for your info too...Originally posted by jazzy13:u can do it at Heeren too... alot of pple do it ..i tink it is at the 4th floor...
it costs $180...i asked before becos i wanna do it too..
later i hear the sound of the pierce...n i chicken out...
good luck girl!
orh~~~thanks for your info too.... will do .....Originally posted by bo liao:Well, i will say go to parkland basement,look for Nick, i got my tattoo done at there. say Dennis intro, if he 4get, say bell's friend.
Hope tat helps..but if u really want, put somewhere where u can hide cos i have already regretted cos mine is do till abit above elbow on both arm...working very jia lat....get wat i mean?
Originally posted by C-100:Relax Susan,
believe Tweety is old enough to decide for herself...
Originally posted by Tweety:As a 3rd party( ban guan zhe) , some may view things in a different perspective. It's not that we wish to interfere wif ur life. Some of us is juz concerned & wish to persuade U in things tat he/she feels U may regret in the yrs to come. Tatoos r forever. No matter what kind of surgery u tried to undergo, a scar will always be there.
[b]
y must ppl oways decide my fate , decisions & what am I supposed to do etc....bah bah.....must ppl to decide who I shall become in 5 yrs down the road as well......![]()
Originally posted by Tweety:At least when you wake up,it's over liao.
[b]...kaoz...faint is already more serious liao......[/b]
I'm fine.Working now.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:WE MISS YOU !!! how are you ?????