Originally posted by Match20:Thx everyone...i was rather lucky not to be beaten up or wat...but i guess life is sometime dun go the way we wants....i jus hope she can change for the better
...haix...why tt moment is taken away from me...No it is not taken from you... it was never yours in the first place. So please do not be sad over not being able to have or possess what you "want" That is just silly and wrong. If you are sad, you should only be sad about a young promising life gone astray and you have compassion for her on that basis and that is it! No romantic emotions please and worse still no romantised notion about how your "love" can rescue her etc.. If she ever need any help, she need it from a person who is objective and fair and will tell her the truth and one who will give practical help and not another "lover".
somehow I knew that was going to happen.Originally posted by Match20:Firstly wanna thanks all those whu replied to my post..I guess u guys r right...i too blinded by her looks and words.. i too blinded by love to react in a clear mind...
anyway i called her last night again...and this wat happen....
Called her last night at 9pm cos i wanted to know how she feel. she made her point clear,saying that if i didnt call her, she wouldnt be bothered to call me.. and i kept quiet. Den i ask her if she was very vexed ( cos she sound vex)
den she told me abt her fren being caught for drug traffickin and all his fren, including her wan to help him with the bail money of 50k.
Said tt she will sell her passport and tt one of her guy fren even gay wif a guy for $$
I blunted out " bail him out for wat?", den she started to scold me. She say i was ignorant and i selfish..she say i live in my own world, and everything also think abt myself only..
Her world is totally diff...
In my world, I only have good frens
In her world, she have all the "good" fren who will help each other.
In my world, I treasure my family more than anythign else
In her world, she treasure her frens more than her parents.
In my world, i am selfish and think only for myself and not others.
In her world, she will go all out to help them.
I finally realise we r so apart from each other. She only recognise those bad company as good frens...ppl who r honest and decent as i am, will onyl be classified as busybody and dunno her "world"
i didnt wanted to quarrel. So she stopped and ask me call her later.
Den i called her at the time she stated. There was no answer den i msg her to miss call me when she is finish doing wat she wanted to do.
Called her last night at 11pm...she was in the car....I asked her why didnt she miss call me..she say tt she knew i will call her no matter wat...
AT this moment i think she had total controlled over me, she even knew i will call her if she didnt even bother abt me..haix...
And that she say is now on the way to "work"
I begun to wonder, what kind of job she can have at night? Bar girl or prostitute?? I dare not think, so i questioned her.. In e end she scold me for being very annoying and hang my call..
I didnt sleep the whole night..at 3am i sms her tellin how much i worry abt her.. She replied " dun be lame leh, my lao gong beside me, and he dun like u to sms me, can u please dun"
Total sadness overcame me...i knew tt it was impossible for me to even be fren with her. so i msg her that" is that guy the one u owe money?? i worry u do bad thing, and that death is not the worse thing that can happen to her..i get it now..and will leave u silently.."
She replied "wat that guy owe money? dun say until my bf like tt le.. U should have get it all along...yah i know death is not the worse thing, i am going thru worse. I not doing bad things"
Haix whu knows...why she had to hide wat she doing from me..
Den came a call from his bf, i didnt wanted to answer coz i knew wat he wanted to ask me to stop contactin her.
Before that, she sms me, warning me tt her bf was going to call me, even sms me 3 times to tell me becareful wat i say to her bf...
i dunno wat she meant la..wat can i possibly tell her bf...unless she also hiding stuff..
I sms her bf hp to ask him to take good care of her and he agreed....then i tried today very hard to control my depression..and now i in office...in a daze...
i dunno why a girl can change so much in a week, the week before she was really sweet and nice, and i also know from her mom tt she can be really nice to a person she like...haix...why tt moment is taken away from me...
Anyway thx all those ppl whu helped me ....it over between her and me...i hope one day she will really change...hope the best for her
well...you stopped digging your own grave.that's a nice start.Originally posted by Match20:it over between her and me...i hope one day she will really change...hope the best for her
Originally posted by Match20:Haix...last night i didnt sms or call her whole day...den at night she suddenly sms me
" i'm sorry.."
simple and sweet, and it make me rekindle feeling for her...
my tots is that she done all those nasty things to me jus to make me forget abt her coz she thinks she not worth of me...haix..
why she so foolish..
what is she tryin to tell me by sayin sorry...tat she regret everything she done or that she cant be with me cos our world is diff??
i still dun get her...den i replied askin her why say sorry..and there wasnt any reply le..
i thought u see thru everything liao.. why still think abt it again.. dun ever let her drag u by the nose and go.. dun be soft-hearted... trust me.. shes giving u this little sweetness and later on she " hang on sell " ( diao4 qi3 lai2 mai4 ) .. after which u will fall deadly into her "trap"Originally posted by Match20:Haix...last night i didnt sms or call her whole day...den at night she suddenly sms me
" i'm sorry.."
my tots is that she done all those nasty things to me jus to make me forget abt her coz she thinks she not worth of me...haix..
why she so foolish..
what is she tryin to tell me by sayin sorry...tat she regret everything she done or that she cant be with me cos our world is diff??
i still dun get her...den i replied askin her why say sorry..and there wasnt any reply le..
She's jus very cofused... here's my guess: Emotionally, she feels more for that F*** guy. Gals are like that weird one. He may treat her like shit, but she still stand by him.Originally posted by Match20:Haix...last night i didnt sms or call her whole day...den at night she suddenly sms me
" i'm sorry.."
why she so foolish..
Why she did not reply u?Originally posted by Match20:Haix...last night i didnt sms or call her whole day...den at night she suddenly sms me
" i'm sorry.."
why she so foolish..
CUT OFF the communication and IGNORE her TOTALLY... That is the ONLY WAY if you can't handle the situation...Originally posted by Match20:i feel so hard to get out of her control...
i agree.Originally posted by Devil1976:CUT OFF the communication and IGNORE her TOTALLY... That is the ONLY WAY if you can't handle the situation...