You can either further your studies or get a job 1st... Handle both at the same time if you can...?Originally posted by shade343:Dear AA,
I am a secondary student who scored 34 points for prelim. As I cannot enter a JC for the first 3 months, my fate has been sealed.
I must now look for a job while my friends will be enjoying themselves in their new school.
I have no choice but to accept the fact that I will grow up to become a professional dominatrix. Please could you give me some advice on where to learn the skills of this trade. I would also appreciate it if you could suggest to me some other better alternatives. Thank YOu![]()
Hey i beat u leh... i scored 44 points leh...Originally posted by shade343:Dear AA,
I am a secondary student who scored 34 points for prelim. As I cannot enter a JC for the first 3 months, my fate has been sealed.
I must now look for a job while my friends will be enjoying themselves in their new school.
I have no choice but to accept the fact that I will grow up to become a professional dominatrix. Please could you give me some advice on where to learn the skills of this trade. I would also appreciate it if you could suggest to me some other better alternatives. Thank YOu![]()
Dear Shade343,Originally posted by shade343:Dear AA,
my R5 was.. 30 tooOriginally posted by Quinsy:Dear Shade343,
Stop contaminating this forum with your crappy depressions because you know yourself that you screwed your chances up knowlingly.
If it helps, I got 30 for my L1R5.![]()
Don't get upset over your prelims exams.. what's more important is your Os.. even if you dun get in jc for the first 3 months.. Put in more effort in your finals.. and get in to the school you always wanted..Originally posted by shade343:Dear AA,
I hope I will not do so badly or else I would rather jump from Swissotel.Originally posted by shinta:my R5 was.. 30 too2nd try, it became 27
my R4 was 22, first try, n 19 2nd try
er, if got study and understand wat the teachers have been talking about, it's not really hard...Originally posted by voiceoflove999:O lvl so hard meh?
dear shade343,Originally posted by shade343:Dear AA,
Ok.. PRELIMS universally are over-rated.. just like SOUlsOriginally posted by shade343:Dear AA,
Dear Hentai,Originally posted by HENG@:dear shade343,
If you are going to be a professional dominatrix, and if you're a female, can I be your slave?![]()
Originally posted by shade343:Dear Hentai,
If you are in London, pls look for Miss Victoria.
hope I would have been of help.
Great, like that attitude of "Do it once and do it ur best"!Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:er, if got study and understand wat the teachers have been talking about, it's not really hard...
For example me, always absent for skool, teacher teaching, i slept throughout the lesson, in the end fail miserably...![]()
My prelim L1R5 was 44 and R4 was 30...
then now muz retake... waste time... waste money and resources... so everyone, heed my advice...
Study hard yeah... Do it once and do it ur best...![]()
u want to be in the flesh/sex/porn trade?Originally posted by shade343:Dear AA,
Originally posted by men_@_arms:Ok.. PRELIMS universally are over-rated.. just like SOUls
I got 25 pts for prelims.. end up 10. Friend got 30 pts, end up 10 also. Another mate got 44 also, end up 16, he went to poly. So in the mean time RELAX coz there are HUGE discrepancies between prelims and O levels.
So just do well for ur As yar?
i know it sucks 3 months SUCK ASS. Most likely u will suffer socially even IF u ghet into a JC, coz by then u'll be like outcasted, coz everyone else was 1st 3 months and U weren't and all that crap.. but hey u wouldn't be alone.
in the meantime. get a job.. hmmmz if ur good at art. U could do face-painting at Sculpture Square or at Plaza SG for 50 bucks an hour, painting all sorts of cute rubbish on little children
i did that for a while during june.. beats working at Mac for $3 an hour.
DONT FIVE HIM THAT ADVICE ON FACE PAINTING! HE'S GOING TO DRAW PICTURES OF BREASTS ON LIL KIDDIES AND THEIR MOOIES WONT LIKE IT.
U ugly thing. How dare you use such crude and vulgar words? Be a bit more politically correct and use the word "Service Industry". People working in the "Service Industry" do have dignity and they earn big bucks too.Originally posted by foxwalk:u want to be in the flesh/sex/porn trade?
NO! It's the TIERTIARY INDUSTRY.Originally posted by shade343:U ugly thing. How dare you use such crude and vulgar words? Be a bit more politically correct and use the word "Service Industry". People working in the "Service Industry" do have dignity and they earn big bucks too.
People usually do better in their actual O levels.Originally posted by shade343:Dear AA,
actually depends. JC can be quite enjoyable too. you just need to find the right companyOriginally posted by Lingos:Why would it be a seal of fate that you're not able to enter JC for first three months? We did nothing but perv on boys anyway!!
Don't fret.. JC was the worst time of my life.. in some way i did regret going. It was like being in prison for the two years.