her brain is sick !!!!Originally posted by blowfish:![]()
she is not ... she refuse to face fact. she really need counselling....Originally posted by Devil1976:Relax okie.. Putting up something like this doesn't seems like it's gonna help much also....?
She's an adult already... So long as she's improving and on her corrective path, don't see why we should be damning her all the way...? Don't expect her to change overnight okie...? And give her a little more piece of 'freedom'...? It's her life... Only her rights... Besides.. I don't really anything really bad about kite-flying and having a tattoo...? Maybe you're right in the sense that it won't help her much... But still doesn't mean she should live as if she's staying in a prison right...?
Give her time... She'll probably slowly learn to see things by herself..? No use scolding her all the way yeah...? Don't really see how that's gonna help if she's really as bad as you say she is...?
Talk about changing for the better....? Hmm...![]()
xking I know what you mean.Originally posted by xking:susan, dun have to do this lah.
How will u feel if someone keep asking u go conselling??
Don't feel nice also rite??
Ok...hope u understand.![]()
you are wrong she want you all to save her and she just sit here ....Originally posted by littlebeaker:Let her solve her own problems
You went through heartbreaks before. You know how it feels, and sometimes you just don't want to be told what to do.
I not bring is up for nothing here ....Originally posted by Nelstar:susan, no point bringing something so private into forums. i think there's a need to loosen up a bit.
thank you for reminding but I till will do it .....Originally posted by littlebeaker:by bringing this up, you're causing more misery.
I said she'll need to make much changes... Though I would agree with you that there're some things about her which is still not quite acceptable for others (some even for me myself?)... But at least I can see that she might be making improvements and starting to think a little more differently....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:she is not ... she refuse to face fact. she really need counselling....
the way she behave now make me sick ....
keep give the pity look, that why all her friends run away.
go see doctor la tweety, you are sick, you need counselling.
i want her to face fact.
a person can't face fact how to help. so is she ask for it so she have to a mend it. that is what you said too Devil1976 .
She really need counselling, her problems very big.
x 2. I think this is a little way to far reaching into someone's private life...Originally posted by Nelstar:susan, no point bringing something so private into forums. i think there's a need to loosen up a bit.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Personally, I think she's just looking for new friends..? I'm not sure if she would be doing what you've said about her again, but give her some benefit of doubt? It's not like such a wonderful thing to condemn someone even before that person has taken any action or even show any sign of doing it? Based on SPECTACULATIONS ALONE is NOT enough...
thank you for reminding but I till will do it .....
I very disapointed I do not want other to follow what I try.[b]tweety go counselling. [/b]
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:If you're agreeable, I would LIKE to CLOSE this THREAD
To : Tweety
I like to tell you to stop all you stupid thing you doing, you have not only up set me and other. your mother is badly hurt by the way you behave, [b]you really need help that is go counselling, we can't do anything for you. your problems is create by you so you need to solve it yourself, we are not Doctor or anybody.
Please go home early it will not help going round telling people how bad you are, put picture on your skin will noty solve your problem. Get yourself drunk will not help you to get a guy or someone you can marry to or save you out ....
STOP DREAMING !!!!!
VERY disapoint with you Tweety
MeOwSuSan
Originally posted by Ah Ma:occupy urself more..lor....go fly kite gd mah go n run here n ther can sweat & lose weighti like to fly kite aso bt nw no time fly...arbo go learn tings like cooking....studies...calligraphy......gun shooting...etc