Si mi is TBC????? not next sun it Saturday....Originally posted by Devil1976:Next Sunday? Put me on TBC can...?![]()
Originally posted by Tweety:Oh... Okie... But that morning got to work ley...?
[b]Si mi is TBC????? not next sun it Saturday....[/b]
y like that......Originally posted by Devil1976:Oh... Okie... But that morning got to work ley...?> Afternoon might have something on...?
TBC is 'To be confirmed'...?![]()
Originally posted by Tweety:i will be there..
[b]y like that......[/b]
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i will be there..
Originally posted by Tweety:wah~!
[b]This is my 1st time kite flying...never kite flying before in life...juz wanna to try was it fun.....[/b]
KIV lah.... Would try to go if I can yeah?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Heez i also TBC can??
Devil, u goin not?? U go, at least i will know 1 person there, if not quite boring![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:KIV lah.... Would try to go if I can yeah?![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:wah~!
Zhun Bo?
No Childhood sia...![]()
Originally posted by Tweety:no need to feel sad...
[b]![]()
no fly kite = no childhood?Originally posted by Axelheat755:wah~!
Zhun Bo?
No Childhood sia...![]()
Originally posted by Tweety:Thanks... KIV okie?
[b]
....u can ask ur gf along....[/b]
Originally posted by xian89:no fly kite = no childhood?
what kind of logic???
Maybe she young time parent say fly kite too simple , teach her fly aeroplane leh![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Thanks... KIV okie?Anyway, she won't be available this weekend...
Originally posted by Tweety:Oops.. Next weekend also not confirm if she free yet...?
[b]
...not THIS WEEKEND..... NEXT SATURDAY 30Th lah....![]()
hahaha you are a real devil to try and pin down!Originally posted by Devil1976:Oops.. Next weekend also not confirm if she free yet...?![]()