er..that last post not peaceful??? then i fly over to Sg to give him a handshake lorOriginally posted by neuros:chill babe...
dun think she is vent. think she still wants him otherwise why is she raving abt like dat.Originally posted by supercharger:Its ok to vent... and sometimes its necessary to vent. So dont keep it within.
If you have frens to vent to then do it. If you find this place can act as your relief valve, then use it. This is what this forum is all about.
I neber like seeing a girl cry but crying is sometimes what is needed to let all the angst and pain out.
We are here girl.![]()
hahahaha..... dun be so sure lah..... from what i read.... to outburst like that.... there can be many scenarios.... but from what i think, think she just wants to WARN him and moreover WARN other girls around sgforums... WARN him not to do what he did to her to other girls... and the girls... if u notice a similar thingie here..... BEWARE loh....Originally posted by KumSioJui:dun think she is vent. think she still wants him otherwise why is she raving abt like dat.
gers vent are always very quietly simmering away and coldly calculating dats when they are most dangerous.![]()
want to warn then put the nick mah!!!Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha..... dun be so sure lah..... from what i read.... to outburst like that.... there can be many scenarios.... but from what i think, think she just wants to WARN him and moreover WARN other girls around sgforums... WARN him not to do what he did to her to other girls... and the girls... if u notice a similar thingie here..... BEWARE loh....
people want protect their own privacy bah......Originally posted by kopiosatu:want to warn then put the nick mah!!!
if possible put picture?![]()
den, not much of a warning liao since most dunno knows who it is...Originally posted by Estee:people want protect their own privacy bah......
i dun want him to reply lar,i dun want to embarass himOriginally posted by Otingocni:So the guy didn't reply yet?
/me pass neontetra yellow ribbonOriginally posted by NeonTetra:learn to forgive....
in setting that prisoner free..u will realise u have set urself free too
dun want to 'si de bu ming bu bai....'Originally posted by amuletgurl:i dun want him to reply lar,i dun want to embarass him
i just want him to know all this,thats it,i can even wish him best of luck in his lovelife
i just dun want any weird tension between me n him,told him b4 we can continue to chat like normal,be frens,but he choose to run away,i really cant understand y lor
dun tell me im not being fair oh,i will willingly listen to his side of his story if he tells me,but he wont n he dun,wat can i do here?
i dun expect anything from him,ppl
if he wants to scold me,n get even,i will be happy! coz that way i can finally understand wats this all abt! instead of keeping quiet for months
if its private, why show it in public right?Originally posted by Nelstar:Please do not entice others to post anything private.
nono,thats not my intention in exposing him....i .....just..... want.....him.....to...... know...........Originally posted by kopiosatu:want to warn then put the nick mah!!!
if possible put picture?![]()
toss a coinOriginally posted by Otingocni:Perhaps the guy is confused. Love isn't so easy. I'm still confused by the two guys who are very close to me.
if he runs, then u shouldn't bother about him anymore. Should he come crawling back to you, just take a bat and whack him.Originally posted by amuletgurl:nono,thats not my intention in exposing him....i .....just..... want.....him.....to...... know...........
im in Aus,how else can i get my msg thru if he runs away like a fool?
if im in Sg,things will be settled easily
PPl,i think we can stop right here,i never hate him wat....we can stop our discussion here,i think wat i've said is understandable n simple,right?
I would love to welcome tossing a coin but it isn't ideal to an important decision.Originally posted by kopiosatu:toss a coin![]()
women are strange .... initially you wat revenge now you wish him good luck in his best life, if that is not wanting him I dunno what is thatOriginally posted by amuletgurl:i dun want him to reply lar,i dun want to embarass him
i just want him to know all this,thats it,i can even wish him best of luck in his lovelife
i just dun want any weird tension between me n him,told him b4 we can continue to chat like normal,be frens,but he choose to run away,i really cant understand y lor
dun tell me im not being fair oh,i will willingly listen to his side of his story if he tells me,but he wont n he dun,wat can i do here?
i dun expect anything from him,ppl
if he wants to scold me,n get even,i will be happy! coz that way i can finally understand wats this all abt! instead of keeping quiet for months