you are the weakest guy, good bye!Originally posted by bluey^blue~:I'm afraid to call girls.
I'm afraid to look at the girl I like.
I'm afraid to talk to her.
I'm afraid to be around the girl that I like.
I think I'm the weakest guy.How....
Well... You can either continue to be weak... Or you can WORK on it...?Originally posted by bluey^blue~:I'm afraid to call girls.
u r jz shy, go socio wif more gal can liao...Originally posted by bluey^blue~:I'm afraid to call girls.
think abt it this way. at least ur a guy. if u ask girls out for dates, and they reject u. too bad. at most ur jus be called desperate. girls have to sit and wait for guys to ask them for dates. those that dun get asked are labelled ugly pigs. those who picked courage to ask and always get rejected, labelled s|uts. so u see. u r a guy and u r in a better position. i dun agree with society's point of view, but i'm only a small light in a big circuit board, connected in parallel ways. even if i retaliate and rebel, society will still function smoothly without me.Originally posted by bluey^blue~:I'm afraid to call girls.
see...Originally posted by FireIce:u are probably jus shy lah.......
and i think shy guys are cute!~~!~!~!~!~!~
you are the weakest guy, good bye!Originally posted by CyanSupra:Heng...
I not that weak as u![]()
i orso how?Originally posted by bluey^blue~:I'm afraid to call girls.
take viagra canOriginally posted by dibilo:drink this for 1 mth...
dang gui 15grams
gou chi zi 15 grams
tiger's testicles 5 balls
bear's testicles 3 balls
boil this with three bowls of water till it reduce it to 1 bowl... drink in the morning before breakfast.... after 1 mth you'll feel the difference....
Wanna come and attend Men_@_arms official RANGER COURSE Camp to teach guys how to be "URAAAGHHHH!!! MALE MASCULINITZY + BUFF AND TOUGH AND URAAGH!!"?Originally posted by bluey^blue~:I'm afraid to call girls.
What the....??Originally posted by men_@_arms:Wanna come and attend Men_@_arms official RANGER COURSE Camp to teach guys how to be "URAAAGHHHH!!! MALE MASCULINITZY + BUFF AND TOUGH AND URAAGH!!"?
You will learn how to be a jerk.
You will learn how to stand up for yourself
You will learnt to take what you want WHEN U WANT YAARGH!!
You will be a MANLY JERKY MAN who REALLY drinks alcohol!
You will learn to smoke and drive a cars at incredibly high speeds and curse and swear like a vulgar male serpent!
Most importantly, you WILL LEARN How to make women want what they think they want what they don't want!
You will learn to talk to women
You will learn courage to be around women]
You will learn to look at your woman and KNOW her features so DAMN well YOU COULD SKETCH her on a TOMATO ANYTIME ANYWHERE usuing a TOOTHPICK!
Guaranteed after going for Men_@_Arms Strength Ranger Course u will be MANLy AND STRONG in NO TIME.
Just see what veterans of the course had to say:
Devil1976: It really WORKS see how tough i am!
the.raven: *flexes biceps* YEAh i am so tough i could break a plasticine billiard cube!
BrUtUs: OwwwooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! *howls*
u r not weak....u r a loser..Originally posted by bluey^blue~:I'm afraid to call girls.