X2Originally posted by Estee:can be alot of scenarios leh.... can be the guy... can be the gal... can be the one that dumped the other.... or the one that never expected to be dumped.... so it's still depends on situation....
agree...Originally posted by Estee:can be alot of scenarios leh.... can be the guy... can be the gal... can be the one that dumped the other.... or the one that never expected to be dumped.... so it's still depends on situation....
duo qing de ren zhu ding...... shang de bi jiao jiu~~~Originally posted by blowfish:the one who love more!
dun know wor .. i beri emotional one...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:usually the guy will tend to recover faster. gals recover slower bcos they are more emotional
Originally posted by fritz:aiyah, so emotional for what, go find someone else lah....boy or girl recover faster whats the big deal.....so many out there to know and befriend others...Chi Ching De Ren Tai Sha, Wo Ching De Ren Jiu Ming
cos geminis Xi Xin Yan Jiu....Originally posted by v gal:Geminis will recover faster than anyone in anyother horscope, followed by Vigros........
ST one bamboo flip the whole boat...Originally posted by Estee:cos geminis Xi Xin Yan Jiu....
ooooops...... ok ok... edit..... cos from what i saw from those horoscope thingies... MOST geminis are keen for NEW things.... NEW feelings....Originally posted by Axelheat755:ST one bamboo flip the whole boat...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:cos geminis Xi Xin Yan Jiu....
u sounds like a galOriginally posted by foxwalk:the one who is the jerk is not hurt at all, the jerk is mostly the guy when it's in adult cases. in teenage cases, it can be either sex.
I beg to differ my dear Estee...Originally posted by Estee:cos geminis Xi Xin Yan Jiu....
did u see my edited version??Originally posted by cutecuteboy:I beg to differ my dear Estee...
I am a Gemini and till now, I still think of all my ex and remember their birthdays but guess all of them hv their own bfs now, so I just quietly pray for them from time to time and not disturb them at all...
It really depends, esp if someone like me who is a "nian-qing" guy.
does this sound better??Originally posted by Estee:ooooops...... ok ok... edit..... cos from what i saw from those horoscope thingies... MOST geminis are keen for NEW things.... NEW feelings....
better??
ren ye hui you si shou de shi hou..... ;P