Tornado of Souls- Megadeth
Thank You Space Expert
Mogwai
The Hawk Is Howling
Leaves Eyes - Elegy
Metallica : Unforgiven 3
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Leaves Eyes - Elegy
Macham pop metal. This band is alittle overrated IMO, cus of CoF's Nymphetamine!
One By One- Immortal
Tyrants- Immortal
Theatre Of Tragedy - Venus
Originally posted by sand king:Macham pop metal. This band is alittle overrated IMO, cus of CoF's Nymphetamine!
how are they related sia? i like the girl's voice leh...
Dead As History
Dillinger Escape Plan
Ire Works
Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants
Dillinger Escape Plan
Miss Machine
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
how are they related sia? i like the girl's voice leh...
Liv Kristine is nymphetamine's girl!
Originally posted by sand king:Liv Kristine is nymphetamine's girl!
Hey man, I saw you at F1 yesterday... You were wearing the morbid angel shirt and were with 2 girls right ? ![]()
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Hey man, I saw you at F1 yesterday... You were wearing the morbid angel shirt and were with 2 girls right ?
Yeah
Nvr say hi! Where were you?
There was this ang moh in a Dimmu Borgir shirt kept staring at me.
Beyond The Gates- Possessed
die krupps - rings of steel
Originally posted by sand king:Yeah
Nvr say hi! Where were you?
There was this ang moh in a Dimmu Borgir shirt kept staring at me.
HAha ... I was with the red cross yesterday selling ear plugs ![]()
Will be leaving soon =D
Originally posted by Trump_Card:HAha ... I was with the red cross yesterday selling ear plugs
Will be leaving soon =D
WTH!? I saw my friend too! He has a mouth piercing, Linus. Same pri sch as us too. You know him?
Originally posted by sand king:WTH!? I saw my friend too! He has a mouth piercing, Linus. Same pri sch as us too. You know him?
Is he that guy at the underpass entrance ?
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Is he that guy at the underpass entrance ?
YEAH! Btw i got to go onto the track last night haha!
Originally posted by sand king:YEAH! Btw i got to go onto the track last night haha!
lol Is it ? Btw I will be going into the garage today to take pics haha
Originally posted by Trump_Card:lol Is it ? Btw I will be going into the garage today to take pics haha
WTF! Lucky guy... i hope satan makes lewis drive into the water!
I'm anti lewis. GO MASSA!
Originally posted by sand king:WTF! Lucky guy... i hope satan makes lewis drive into the water!
I'm anti lewis. GO MASSA!
Haha ... gtg in 5 minutes man ... I'll go walk around and see if I can catch a glimpse of david beckham, jet li and other hollywood stars
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Haha ... gtg in 5 minutes man ... I'll go walk around and see if I can catch a glimpse of david beckham, jet li and other hollywood stars
WTF? Beckham is here? Sian been working dam hard the past few weeks no time to read newspaper... Macham under the rock. Im leaving in 5 min too haha!
Pipe Dream
Project 86
Project 86