Long Live Rock N' Roll- Rainbow
Live In Munich '77
Grim Reaper- See You In Hell
'83
Son Of A Bitch- Iron Angel
'86
Liege Lord -Eye Of The Storm
'88
intro sounds like Elimination by Overkill and Master of Puppets by Metallica...
Antarctic - Paseo la salamandria
Great song ! Good instrumental band , thanks man JJ
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Antarctic - Paseo la salamandria
Great song ! Good instrumental band , thanks man JJ
no problemo! ![]()
19 Ghosts III
Nine Inch Nails
Ghosts I - IV
Originally posted by JJxJJ:no problemo!
19 Ghosts III
Nine Inch Nails
Ghosts I - IV
If you like Indie/ Alternative rock , you may like this band
Originally posted by Trump_Card:
they sound very much like The Futureheads.. okay okay for me lah. Art Brut is better ![]()
26 Ghosts III <<< The best in this album IMO ![]()
Nine Inch Nails
Ghosts I - IV
Tragedy For You
Front 242
Live Code
Helloween - I Want Out
Helloween - 05 - Forever And One (Neverland)
UFO - Rock bottom
Manowar - Courage
I dedicate this song to the victims of the cyclone and the earthquake... \m/
Flesh And The Power It Holds- Death
Originally posted by JJxJJ:The Psalm Of Lydia
Nevermore
This Godless Endeavor
2005the intro of this song is superb!
bleah.autocad is so damned boring.stupid roof truss details
i took autocad last year... tottally hated it.
Crystal Mountain- Death
just finished `crossfire' by die krupps
RECOMENDED! New Thrash band who plays old school style!
quote from a metal magazine: Carrying it's genre's revival on it's shoulder.
now savouring ozzie's live and loud, "shot in the dark".
Originally posted by sand king:
RECOMENDED! New Thrash band who plays old school style!
quote from a metal magazine: Carrying it's genre's revival on it's shoulder.
wah lau, the drumming is damn solid leh...