There on the battlefield he standsOriginally posted by Trump_Card:I only have 2 songs by them leh ... Dunno can be considered a fan or not ...
Battlefield and Fly ...
Im planning to get the megadeth new album united abominations first ... Why dun u recommend me more songs by BG ... ThksOriginally posted by sand king:There on the battlefield he stands
Down on the battlefield he's lost
And on the battlefield it ends
haha listen fly too much can become sian of it.
why not get an album?
The Bard's Song, Nightfall, Time Stand Still (in the iron hill), Lord Of The Rings, Mirror Mirror, Majesty, Another Holy War, Harvest Of Sorrow, Valhalla, The Soulforged, Into The Storm, Another Stranger Me, Battlefield.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Im planning to get the megadeth new album united abominations first ... Why dun u recommend me more songs by BG ... Thks
I give you recommendations ...Originally posted by sand king:Oh megadeath, i only like one song, Peace Sells
What albums you got?Originally posted by Rejected:hehehehehehe. me rikes.
cool, i fink i'll borrow my friend's mp3 to listen the songs haha, he ask me to try megadeath but i kinda refused because im not a fan of mustaineOriginally posted by Trump_Card:I give you recommendations ...
Hangar 18 , Symphony of destruction , Holy wars , Tornado of souls , Sweating bullets , Wake up dead and Sleepwalker ...