too bad Glen Drover took over him...Originally posted by Master -_-:i wanna see Marty friedman
oh, but if im not wrong its a bad time right? exams around the cornner or somthing.Originally posted by Trump_Card:I looking for my friends to go with me leh ...
Exams just finish leh ... It's just that they are not really interested , then 1 of them TBC ... How many are at your side?Originally posted by sand king:oh, but if im not wrong its a bad time right? exams around the cornner or somthing.
oic, only one haha, hard to find people who listens to good music these daysOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Exams just finish leh ... It's just that they are not really interested , then 1 of them TBC ... How many are at your side?
From the looks of it, not many people want to go.Originally posted by doubl3a:Organise SgForums outing! To MEGADETH concert!
I dun mind ... Maybe my friend oso coming ...Originally posted by doubl3a:Organise SgForums outing! To MEGADETH concert!
im hoping to get a photo and an autograph by mustaineOriginally posted by Trump_Card:I dun mind ... Maybe my friend oso coming ...
Need to get backstage pass or something ... If can get to meet them I will take pictures and get only mustaine to sign my RIP cause the rest are new members ...Originally posted by sand king:im hoping to get a photo and an autograph by mustaine
i know someone who has backstage passOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Need to get backstage pass or something ... If can get to meet them I will take pictures and get only mustaine to sign my RIP cause the rest are new members ...
Wah! who has backstage pass? dont selfish...share ok!Originally posted by sand king:i know someone who has backstage pass
haha i have to meet mustaine man!
i hope can folow them to their hotel or smth, at least a picture with him!
You bought your tickets?Originally posted by doubl3a:Should pin this thread on top
the owner of a metal cd shopOriginally posted by doubl3a:Wah! who has backstage pass? dont selfish...share ok!
Yea, plus a posterOriginally posted by doubl3a:what? inokii selling?