Just wondering is there any shop which sell black metal records?
i've never seen any shop with any black metal except for a few
mayhem,immortal,emperor,...etc
Records as in? vinyls?
Peninsula top floor, hmmm im sure inokii will import for you if you willing to come out the cash.
Thanks for the reply, but may i know where is inokii?
Far East 3rd floor, navigate yourself haha
i go to mega every week
Originally posted by Master -_-:i go to mega every week
OMGWTFBBQ! THEY GOT POSSESSED PATCHES! I GOT TO GET MY HANDS ON ONE!
Originally posted by sand king:OMGWTFBBQ! THEY GOT POSSESSED PATCHES! I GOT TO GET MY HANDS ON ONE!
wtfh..u dun even know this shop meh
Originally posted by Master -_-:
wtfh..u dun even know this shop meh
i went there once... the guy just came back from lunch, then this fella ask him about britne spers and the shop keeper got mad, and i dont really like going so far all the was to penin... out of the way for me haha, i usually stick to inokii. but for Possessed i'll make my pilgrimage there.
hahha pilgrimage sia! so serious sia.
Originally posted by Jeromethewarrior:hahha pilgrimage sia! so serious sia.
Thats because Heavy Metal isnt a joke